Barnsley   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Nottingham Forest H W 1-0 0
Sat 12th Sep FLCh Luton Town H L 0-1 0
Tue 15th Sep EFLC Middlesbrough A W 2-0 0
Sat 19th Sep FLCh Reading A L 0-2 0
Wed 23rd Sep EFLC Chelsea A L 0-6 0
Sat 26th Sep FLCh Coventry City H D 0-0 0
Sat 3rd Oct FLCh Middlesbrough A L 1-2 0
Sat 17th Oct FLCh Bristol City H D 2-2 0
Wed 21st Oct FLCh Stoke City A D 2-2 0
Sat 24th Oct FLCh Millwall A D 1-1 0
Tue 27th Oct FLCh Queens Park Rangers H W 3-0 0
Sat 31st Oct FLCh Watford H W 1-0 0
Tue 3rd Nov FLCh Cardiff City A L 0-3 0
Sat 7th Nov FLCh Derby County A W 2-0 0
Sat 21st Nov FLCh Nottingham Forest H W 2-0 0
Tue 24th Nov FLCh Brentford H L 0-1 0
Sat 28th Nov FLCh Blackburn Rovers A L 1-2 0
Tue 1st Dec FLCh Birmingham City A W 2-1 0
Fri 4th Dec FLCh AFC Bournemouth H L 0-4 0
Wed 9th Dec FLCh Wycombe Wanderers H W 2-1 0
Sat 12th Dec FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A W 2-1 0
Tue 15th Dec FLCh Preston North End H W 2-1 0
Sat 19th Dec FLCh Swansea City A L 0-2 0
Sat 26th Dec FLCh Huddersfield Town H W 2-1 0
Tue 29th Dec FLCh Rotherham United A W 2-1 0
Sat 2nd Jan FLCh Norwich City A L 0-1 0
Sun 10th Jan FAC Tranmere Rovers H W 2-0 0
Sat 16th Jan FLCh Swansea City H L 0-2 0
Tue 19th Jan FLCh Watford A L 0-1 0
Sat 23rd Jan FAC Norwich City H W 1-0 0
Wed 27th Jan FLCh Cardiff City H D 2-2 0
Sat 30th Jan FLCh Nottingham Forest A D 0-0 0
Thu 11th Feb FAC Chelsea H L 0-1 0
Sun 14th Feb FLCh Brentford A W 2-0 0
Wed 17th Feb FLCh Blackburn Rovers H W 2-1 0
Sat 20th Feb FLCh Bristol City A W 1-0 0
Wed 24th Feb FLCh Stoke City H W 2-0 0
Sat 27th Feb FLCh Millwall H W 2-1 0
Wed 3rd Mar FLCh Queens Park Rangers A W 3-1 0
Sat 6th Mar FLCh Birmingham City H W 1-0 0
Wed 10th Mar FLCh Derby County H D 0-0 0
Sat 13th Mar FLCh AFC Bournemouth A W 3-2 0
Wed 17th Mar FLCh Wycombe Wanderers A W 3-1 0
Sat 20th Mar FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H L 1-2 0
Fri 2nd Apr FLCh Reading H D 1-1 0
Mon 5th Apr FLCh Luton Town A W 2-1 0
Sat 10th Apr FLCh Middlesbrough H W 2-0 0
Sun 18th Apr FLCh Coventry City A L 0-2 0
Wed 21st Apr FLCh Huddersfield Town A W 1-0 0
Sat 24th Apr FLCh Rotherham United H W 1-0 0
Sat 1st May FLCh Preston North End A L 0-2 0
Sat 8th May FLCh Norwich City H D 2-2 0
Mon 17th May FLCh P/O Swansea City H L 0-1 3787
Sat 22nd May FLCh P/O Swansea City A D 1-1 3076