King's Lynn Town   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Oct NLP Yeovil Town H D 2-2 0
Tue 6th Oct NLP Maidenhead United A W 3-2 0
Sat 10th Oct NLP Solihull Moors A L 0-5 0
Tue 13th Oct NLP Boreham Wood H L 0-3 0
Sat 17th Oct NLP Weymouth A L 1-2 0
Tue 27th Oct NLP Wealdstone H L 2-3 0
Sat 31st Oct NLP Woking H W 3-2 0
Sat 7th Nov FAC Port Vale A W 1-0 0
Sat 14th Nov NLP Sutton United A L 1-5 0
Tue 17th Nov NLP Barnet A W 2-0 0
Sat 21st Nov NLP Dover Athletic H W 2-0 0
Sat 28th Nov FAC Portsmouth A L 1-6 0