Hull City   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Sunderland A D 0-0 0
Tue 8th Sep EFLT Leicester City XI H L 1-2 0
Sat 12th Sep FL1 Gillingham A W 2-0 0
Wed 16th Sep EFLC Leeds United A D 1-1 0
Sat 19th Sep FL1 Crewe Alexandra H W 1-0 0
Tue 22nd Sep EFLC West Ham United A L 1-5 0
Sat 26th Sep FL1 Northampton Town A W 2-0 0
Sat 3rd Oct FL1 Plymouth Argyle H W 1-0 0
Fri 9th Oct FL1 Fleetwood Town A L 1-4 0
Sat 17th Oct FL1 Rochdale A W 3-0 0
Tue 20th Oct FL1 AFC Wimbledon H W 1-0 0
Sat 24th Oct FL1 Peterborough United H L 1-2 0
Tue 27th Oct FL1 Bristol Rovers A W 3-1 0
Sat 31st Oct FL1 Swindon Town A L 1-2 0
Sat 7th Nov FAC Fleetwood Town H W 2-0 0
Tue 10th Nov EFLT Harrogate Town A W 2-0 0
Sat 14th Nov FL1 Burton Albion H W 2-0 0
Tue 17th Nov EFLT Grimsby Town H W 3-0 0
Sat 21st Nov FL1 Milton Keynes A W 3-1 0
Tue 24th Nov FL1 Ipswich Town A W 3-0 0
Sun 29th Nov FAC Stevenage A D 1-1 0
Wed 2nd Dec FL1 Doncaster Rovers H W 2-1 0
Sat 5th Dec FL1 Oxford United A D 1-1 1000
Tue 8th Dec EFLT Crewe Alexandra H D 0-0 0
Sat 12th Dec FL1 Shrewsbury Town H L 0-1 0
Tue 15th Dec FL1 Blackpool A L 2-3 0
Fri 18th Dec FL1 Portsmouth H L 0-2 0
Sat 2nd Jan FL1 Charlton Athletic H W 2-0 0
Sat 9th Jan FL1 Sunderland A D 1-1 0
Tue 12th Jan EFLT Fleetwood Town H W 3-2 0
Sat 16th Jan FL1 Blackpool H D 1-1 0
Tue 19th Jan FL1 Accrington Stanley H W 3-0 0
Sat 23rd Jan FL1 Portsmouth A W 4-0 0
Tue 26th Jan FL1 Accrington Stanley A L 0-2 0
Sat 30th Jan FL1 Swindon Town H W 1-0 0
Tue 2nd Feb EFLT Lincoln City H D 1-1 0
Sat 6th Feb FL1 Burton Albion A L 0-1 0
Tue 9th Feb FL1 Lincoln City H D 0-0 0
Sat 13th Feb FL1 Milton Keynes H L 0-1 0
Wed 17th Feb FL1 Wigan Athletic A W 5-0 0
Sat 20th Feb FL1 Doncaster Rovers A D 3-3 0
Tue 23rd Feb FL1 Ipswich Town H L 0-1 0
Sat 27th Feb FL1 AFC Wimbledon A W 3-0 0
Tue 2nd Mar FL1 Rochdale H W 2-0 0
Sat 6th Mar FL1 Bristol Rovers H W 2-0 0
Tue 9th Mar FL1 Peterborough United A W 3-1 0
Sat 13th Mar FL1 Oxford United H W 2-0 0
Sat 20th Mar FL1 Shrewsbury Town A D 1-1 0
Sat 27th Mar FL1 Gillingham H D 1-1 0
Fri 2nd Apr FL1 Crewe Alexandra A W 2-1 0
Mon 5th Apr FL1 Northampton Town H W 3-0 0
Sat 10th Apr FL1 Plymouth Argyle A W 3-0 0
Sat 17th Apr FL1 Fleetwood Town H W 2-1 0
Tue 20th Apr FL1 Sunderland H D 2-2 0
Sat 24th Apr FL1 Lincoln City A W 2-1 0
Sat 1st May FL1 Wigan Athletic H W 3-1 0
Sun 9th May FL1 Charlton Athletic A L 0-1 0