Harrogate Town   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Tranmere Rovers A D 1-1 0
Tue 8th Sep EFLT Grimsby Town A D 2-2 0
Sat 12th Sep FL2 Southend United A W 4-0 0
Wed 16th Sep EFLC West Bromwich Albion A L 0-3 0
Sat 19th Sep FL2 Walsall H D 2-2 0
Sat 26th Sep FL2 Port Vale A D 0-0 0
Sat 3rd Oct FL2 Bolton Wanderers H L 1-2 0
Tue 6th Oct EFLT Leicester City XI H W 3-1 0
Mon 12th Oct FL2 Bradford City A W 1-0 0
Sat 17th Oct FL2 Barrow H W 1-0 0
Tue 20th Oct FL2 Grimsby Town A W 2-1 0
Sat 24th Oct FL2 Colchester United A L 1-2 0
Tue 27th Oct FL2 Stevenage H D 0-0 0
Sat 31st Oct FL2 Newport County A L 1-2 0
Tue 3rd Nov FL2 Tranmere Rovers H L 0-1 0
Fri 6th Nov FAC Skelmersdale United H W 4-1 0
Tue 10th Nov EFLT Hull City H L 0-2 0
Sat 14th Nov FL2 Crawley Town H D 1-1 0
Sat 21st Nov FL2 Leyton Orient A L 0-3 0
Tue 24th Nov FL2 Mansfield Town A W 1-0 0