Grimsby Town   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Morecambe H D 1-1 0
Tue 8th Sep EFLT Harrogate Town H D 2-2 0
Sat 12th Sep FL2 Walsall A L 0-1 0
Sat 19th Sep FL2 Salford City H L 0-4 0
Sat 10th Oct FL2 Bolton Wanderers A D 0-0 0
Tue 13th Oct FL2 Cheltenham Town A W 3-1 0
Sat 17th Oct FL2 Leyton Orient A W 3-2 0
Tue 20th Oct FL2 Harrogate Town H L 1-2 0
Sat 24th Oct FL2 Carlisle United H D 1-1 0
Tue 27th Oct FL2 Forest Green Rovers A L 0-1 0
Sat 31st Oct FL2 Stevenage A D 0-0 0
Tue 3rd Nov FL2 Barrow H W 1-0 0
Sat 7th Nov FAC Dagenham and Redbridge A L 1-3 0
Tue 10th Nov EFLT Leicester City XI H L 1-3 0
Tue 17th Nov EFLT Hull City A L 0-3 0
Sat 21st Nov FL2 Tranmere Rovers A L 0-5 0