Gillingham   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Southend United H W 1-0 0
Tue 8th Sep EFLT Crawley Town H W 2-1 0
Sat 12th Sep FL1 Hull City H L 0-2 0
Tue 15th Sep EFLC Coventry City H D 1-1 0
Sat 19th Sep FL1 Wigan Athletic A W 3-2 0
Wed 23rd Sep EFLC Stoke City A L 0-1 0
Sat 26th Sep FL1 Blackpool H W 2-0 0
Sat 3rd Oct FL1 Shrewsbury Town A D 1-1 0
Tue 6th Oct EFLT Ipswich Town A L 0-2 0
Sat 10th Oct FL1 Oxford United H W 3-1 0
Sat 17th Oct FL1 Milton Keynes A L 0-2 0
Tue 20th Oct FL1 Portsmouth H L 0-2 0
Sat 24th Oct FL1 Fleetwood Town H L 0-2 0
Tue 27th Oct FL1 Ipswich Town A L 0-1 0
Sat 31st Oct FL1 Sunderland H L 0-2 0
Tue 3rd Nov FL1 Crewe Alexandra A W 1-0 0
Sat 7th Nov FAC Woking H W 3-2 0
Tue 10th Nov EFLT Arsenal XI H D 1-1 0
Sat 21st Nov FL1 Charlton Athletic H D 1-1 0
Tue 24th Nov FL1 AFC Wimbledon H W 2-1 0
Sat 28th Nov FAC Exeter City H L 2-3 0