AFC Bournemouth   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 12th Sep FLCh Blackburn Rovers H W 3-2 0
Tue 15th Sep EFLC Crystal Palace H D 0-0 0
Sat 19th Sep FLCh Middlesbrough A D 1-1 1000
Thu 24th Sep EFLC Manchester City A L 1-2 0
Sun 27th Sep FLCh Norwich City H W 1-0 0
Fri 2nd Oct FLCh Coventry City A W 3-1 0
Sat 17th Oct FLCh Queens Park Rangers H D 0-0 0
Wed 21st Oct FLCh Cardiff City A D 1-1 0
Sat 24th Oct FLCh Watford A D 1-1 0
Wed 28th Oct FLCh Bristol City H W 1-0 0
Sat 31st Oct FLCh Derby County H D 1-1 0
Tue 3rd Nov FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A L 0-1 0
Sat 7th Nov FLCh Birmingham City A W 3-1 0
Sat 21st Nov FLCh Reading H W 4-2 0
Tue 24th Nov FLCh Nottingham Forest H W 2-0 0
Sat 28th Nov FLCh Rotherham United A D 2-2 0
Tue 1st Dec FLCh Preston North End H L 2-3 0
Fri 4th Dec FLCh Barnsley A W 4-0 0
Tue 8th Dec FLCh Swansea City A D 0-0 0
Sat 12th Dec FLCh Huddersfield Town H W 5-0 0
Tue 15th Dec FLCh Wycombe Wanderers H W 1-0 2000
Sat 19th Dec FLCh Luton Town A D 0-0 0
Wed 30th Dec FLCh Brentford A L 1-2 0
Sat 2nd Jan FLCh Stoke City A W 1-0 0
Sat 9th Jan FAC Oldham Athletic H W 4-1 0
Tue 12th Jan FLCh Millwall H D 1-1 0
Sat 16th Jan FLCh Luton Town H L 0-1 0
Tue 19th Jan FLCh Derby County A L 0-1 0
Tue 26th Jan FAC Crawley Town H W 2-1 0
Fri 29th Jan FLCh Reading A L 1-3 0
Tue 2nd Feb FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H L 1-2 0
Sat 6th Feb FLCh Birmingham City H W 3-2 0
Tue 9th Feb FAC Burnley A W 2-0 0
Sat 13th Feb FLCh Nottingham Forest A D 0-0 0
Wed 17th Feb FLCh Rotherham United H W 1-0 0
Sat 20th Feb FLCh Queens Park Rangers A L 1-2 0
Wed 24th Feb FLCh Cardiff City H L 1-2 0
Sat 27th Feb FLCh Watford H W 1-0 0
Wed 3rd Mar FLCh Bristol City A W 2-1 0
Sat 6th Mar FLCh Preston North End A D 1-1 0
Sat 13th Mar FLCh Barnsley H L 2-3 0
Tue 16th Mar FLCh Swansea City H W 3-0 0
Sat 20th Mar FAC Southampton H L 0-3 0
Fri 2nd Apr FLCh Middlesbrough H W 3-1 0
Mon 5th Apr FLCh Blackburn Rovers A W 2-0 0
Sat 10th Apr FLCh Coventry City H W 4-1 0
Tue 13th Apr FLCh Huddersfield Town A W 2-1 0
Sat 17th Apr FLCh Norwich City A W 3-1 0
Wed 21st Apr FLCh Millwall A W 4-1 0
Sat 24th Apr FLCh Brentford H L 0-1 0
Sat 1st May FLCh Wycombe Wanderers A L 0-1 0
Sat 8th May FLCh Stoke City H L 0-2 0
Mon 17th May FLCh P/O Brentford H W 1-0 2000
Sat 22nd May FLCh P/O Brentford A L 1-3 3830