Fleetwood Town   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FL1 Peterborough United A W 3-1 7958
Sat 10th Aug FL1 AFC Wimbledon H W 2-1 2684
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Nottingham Forest A L 0-1 7432
Sat 17th Aug FL1 Doncaster Rovers A L 2-3 6740
Tue 20th Aug FL1 Wycombe Wanderers H D 1-1 2319
Sat 24th Aug FL1 Accrington Stanley H W 2-0 2802
Sat 31st Aug FL1 Lincoln City A L 0-2 8361
Tue 3rd Sep EFLT Accrington Stanley A L 1-2 923
Sat 7th Sep FL1 Oxford United H W 2-1 2672
Sat 14th Sep FL1 Southend United A D 3-3 5236
Sat 21st Sep FL1 Rochdale H W 2-1 3229
Wed 25th Sep EFLT Liverpool XI H D 1-1 866
Sat 28th Sep FL1 Shrewsbury Town A W 3-0 5888
Sat 5th Oct FL1 Ipswich Town H L 0-1 4312
Sat 19th Oct FL1 Burton Albion H W 4-1 3098
Wed 23rd Oct FL1 Coventry City A L 1-2 4672
Sat 26th Oct FL1 Milton Keynes H W 1-0 2722
Sat 2nd Nov FL1 Bolton Wanderers A L 1-2 12756
Sun 10th Nov FAC Barnet A W 2-0 1100
Wed 13th Nov EFLT Oldham Athletic H W 5-2 535