Exeter City   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FL2 Macclesfield Town H W 1-0 4502
Sat 10th Aug FL2 Stevenage A W 1-0 2398
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Coventry City A L 1-4 1155
Sat 17th Aug FL2 Swindon Town H D 1-1 5435
Tue 20th Aug FL2 Oldham Athletic A D 0-0 2805
Sat 24th Aug FL2 Morecambe A W 3-2 1517
Sat 31st Aug FL2 Mansfield Town H W 1-0 4316
Tue 3rd Sep EFLT Cheltenham Town H W 1-0 786
Sat 7th Sep FL2 Carlisle United A W 3-1 4167
Sat 14th Sep FL2 Leyton Orient H D 2-2 4933
Tue 17th Sep FL2 Port Vale H W 2-0 3765
Sat 21st Sep FL2 Newport County A D 1-1 4762
Sat 28th Sep FL2 Grimsby Town H L 1-3 4973
Sat 5th Oct FL2 Crewe Alexandra A D 1-1 5131
Tue 8th Oct EFLT Newport County A W 2-0 635
Sat 12th Oct FL2 Forest Green Rovers H W 1-0 5312
Sat 19th Oct FL2 Cambridge United A L 0-4 3816
Tue 22nd Oct FL2 Scunthorpe United A L 1-3 3055
Sat 26th Oct FL2 Plymouth Argyle H W 4-0 7924
Sat 2nd Nov FL2 Bradford City A L 0-2 14002
Sat 9th Nov FAC Cambridge United A D 1-1 2302
Wed 13th Nov EFLT West Ham United XI H W 3-1 807
Sat 16th Nov FL2 Cheltenham Town H D 0-0 4956
Tue 19th Nov FAC Cambridge United H W 1-0 2719