Dulwich Hamlet   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug NLS Tonbridge Angels A W 2-1
Tue 6th Aug NLS Wealdstone H W 1-0
Sat 10th Aug NLS St Albans City H W 2-1
Tue 13th Aug NLS Hemel Hempstead Town A L 0-1
Sat 17th Aug NLS Concord Rangers H D 2-2
Sat 24th Aug NLS Eastbourne Borough A W 3-0
Mon 26th Aug NLS Slough Town H L 2-3
Sat 31st Aug NLS Dorking Wanderers A D 0-0
Tue 3rd Sep NLS Maidstone United H L 0-1
Sat 7th Sep NLS Braintree Town A L 1-2
Sat 14th Sep NLS Hungerford Town H L 2-3
Sat 28th Sep NLS Chippenham Town A D 2-2
Sat 12th Oct NLS Weymouth H D 2-2
Sat 26th Oct NLS Chelmsford City A D 1-1
Sat 2nd Nov NLS Bath City H L 1-3
Fri 8th Nov FAC Carlisle United H L 1-4 3336
Tue 12th Nov NLS Welling United A D 0-0