Doncaster Rovers   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FL1 Gillingham H D 1-1 7939
Sat 10th Aug FL1 Rochdale A D 1-1 3587
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Grimsby Town A L 0-1 2470
Sat 17th Aug FL1 Fleetwood Town H W 3-2 6740
Sat 24th Aug FL1 Lincoln City H W 2-1 10177
Tue 3rd Sep EFLT Lincoln City H W 3-1 2170
Sat 7th Sep FL1 Rotherham United H W 2-1 11407
Sat 14th Sep FL1 Ipswich Town A D 0-0 18928
Tue 17th Sep FL1 Blackpool H L 0-1 6964
Sat 21st Sep FL1 Peterborough United H W 2-0 8940
Sat 28th Sep FL1 Coventry City A D 1-1 7010
Sat 5th Oct FL1 Portsmouth H L 1-2 8962
Tue 8th Oct EFLT Rotherham United A L 2-3 2192
Sat 12th Oct FL1 Oxford United A L 0-3 6861
Sat 19th Oct FL1 Bristol Rovers H W 2-0 7659
Tue 22nd Oct FL1 Southend United A W 7-1 5066
Tue 29th Oct EFLT Manchester United XI H L 1-2 3845
Sat 2nd Nov FL1 Burton Albion H D 2-2 7492
Sat 9th Nov FAC AFC Wimbledon A D 1-1 2777
Tue 19th Nov FAC AFC Wimbledon H W 2-0 3413