Darlington   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug NLN Farsley Celtic A L 1-3
Wed 7th Aug NLN Gateshead H D 1-1
Sat 10th Aug NLN Kettering Town H W 3-0
Mon 12th Aug NLN Curzon Ashton A L 1-3
Sat 17th Aug NLN Southport H W 2-0
Sat 24th Aug NLN Altrincham A D 1-1
Mon 26th Aug NLN Bradford (Park Avenue) H L 0-1
Sat 31st Aug NLN King's Lynn Town A L 0-2
Wed 4th Sep NLN Blyth Spartans H W 2-1
Sat 7th Sep NLN Gloucester City A L 1-2
Sat 14th Sep NLN York City H L 0-2
Sat 28th Sep NLN Alfreton Town A W 2-1
Sat 12th Oct NLN Boston United H W 2-1
Wed 30th Oct NLN Kidderminster Harriers H W 1-0
Sat 2nd Nov NLN Hereford H D 0-0
Sat 9th Nov FAC Walsall A D 2-2 2882
Sat 16th Nov NLN Brackley Town A L 1-5
Wed 20th Nov FAC Walsall H L 0-1 3106
Sat 30th Nov NLN Telford United H L 2-3
Tue 3rd Dec NLN Leamington A L 0-3
Sat 7th Dec NLN Chester H W 2-0
Sat 21st Dec NLN York City A W 1-0
Thu 26th Dec NLN Spennymoor Town H W 2-1
Sat 28th Dec NLN Blyth Spartans A W 2-0
Wed 1st Jan NLN Spennymoor Town A L 1-3
Sat 4th Jan NLN Gloucester City H W 2-1
Sat 18th Jan NLN Alfreton Town H W 3-0
Tue 21st Jan NLN Guiseley A W 2-1
Sat 25th Jan NLN Chester A L 0-3
Sat 1st Feb NLN Guiseley H L 0-3
Sat 8th Feb NLN Kidderminster Harriers A D 1-1
Sat 22nd Feb NLN Hereford A D 2-2
Sat 29th Feb NLN Brackley Town H D 1-1
Sat 7th Mar NLN Telford United A W 2-1
Sat 14th Mar NLN Farsley Celtic H L 2-4