Crewe Alexandra   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FL2 Plymouth Argyle H L 0-3 5273
Sat 10th Aug FL2 Oldham Athletic A W 2-1 3884
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Middlesbrough A D 2-2 7897
Sat 17th Aug FL2 Walsall H W 1-0 4629
Tue 20th Aug FL2 Crawley Town A W 2-1 2006
Sat 24th Aug FL2 Newport County A L 0-1 3712
Tue 27th Aug EFLC Aston Villa H L 1-6 7173
Sat 31st Aug FL2 Bradford City H W 2-1 4459
Tue 3rd Sep EFLT Burton Albion H L 1-3 917
Sat 7th Sep FL2 Grimsby Town A W 2-0 4679
Sat 14th Sep FL2 Cambridge United H L 2-3 3568
Tue 17th Sep FL2 Leyton Orient A W 2-1 4289
Sat 21st Sep FL2 Salford City H W 4-1 4714
Sat 28th Sep FL2 Cheltenham Town A D 1-1 3549
Sat 5th Oct FL2 Exeter City H D 1-1 5131
Tue 8th Oct EFLT Mansfield Town A D 1-1 800
Sat 12th Oct FL2 Carlisle United A W 4-2 4521
Sat 19th Oct FL2 Swindon Town H W 3-1 4792
Tue 22nd Oct FL2 Colchester United H D 0-0 3659
Sat 2nd Nov FL2 Port Vale H L 0-1 7705
Tue 5th Nov EFLT Everton XI H D 2-2 851
Sat 9th Nov FAC Accrington Stanley A W 2-0 1655
Sat 16th Nov FL2 Northampton Town A L 1-4 5236
Sat 23rd Nov FL2 Morecambe H W 5-0 4149
Tue 26th Nov FL2 Forest Green Rovers A D 0-0 2192
Sat 30th Nov FAC Eastleigh A D 1-1 1806
Tue 10th Dec FAC Eastleigh H W 3-1 2184
Sat 14th Dec FL2 Mansfield Town H D 1-1 4060
Sat 21st Dec FL2 Stevenage A W 5-1 2993
Thu 26th Dec FL2 Salford City A L 1-3 3031
Sun 29th Dec FL2 Scunthorpe United H W 3-1 4578
Wed 1st Jan FL2 Carlisle United H W 4-1 4316
Sun 5th Jan FAC Barnsley H L 1-3 5158
Sat 11th Jan FL2 Swindon Town A L 1-3 7601
Sat 18th Jan FL2 Cheltenham Town H W 1-0 4478
Tue 21st Jan FL2 Macclesfield Town A D 1-1 2435
Sat 25th Jan FL2 Scunthorpe United A D 2-2 3139
Tue 28th Jan FL2 Leyton Orient H W 2-0 3249
Sat 1st Feb FL2 Walsall A W 2-1 4610
Sat 8th Feb FL2 Oldham Athletic H W 2-1 5271
Tue 11th Feb FL2 Crawley Town H W 2-1 3314
Sat 15th Feb FL2 Plymouth Argyle A L 1-2 11567
Sat 22nd Feb FL2 Macclesfield Town H W 2-0 5413
Sat 29th Feb FL2 Morecambe A D 1-1 2872
Tue 3rd Mar FL2 Exeter City A D 1-1 4221
Sat 7th Mar FL2 Stevenage H W 3-1 4263

Matches Void/Abandoned/Awarded

 FL2  Bradford City v Crewe Alexandra    
 FL2  Cambridge United v Crewe Alexandra    
 FL2  Colchester United v Crewe Alexandra    
 FL2  Crewe Alexandra v Forest Green Rovers    
 FL2  Crewe Alexandra v Grimsby Town    
 FL2  Crewe Alexandra v Newport County    
 FL2  Crewe Alexandra v Northampton Town    
 FL2  Mansfield Town v Crewe Alexandra    
 FL2  Port Vale v Crewe Alexandra