Coventry City   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FL1 Southend United H W 1-0 6534
Sat 10th Aug FL1 Bolton Wanderers A D 0-0 8901
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Exeter City H W 4-1 1155
Sat 17th Aug FL1 Bristol Rovers H W 2-0 6976
Tue 20th Aug FL1 Portsmouth A D 3-3 18748
Sat 24th Aug FL1 Gillingham H W 1-0 5624
Tue 27th Aug EFLC Watford A L 0-3 12257
Sat 31st Aug FL1 Oxford United A D 3-3 8080
Tue 3rd Sep EFLT Walsall H D 0-0 1005
Sat 7th Sep FL1 Blackpool H W 3-2 6637
Sat 14th Sep FL1 Burton Albion A D 0-0 4409
Tue 17th Sep FL1 AFC Wimbledon H W 2-1 5239
Sat 28th Sep FL1 Doncaster Rovers H D 1-1 7010
Sat 5th Oct FL1 Rotherham United A L 0-4 10337
Tue 8th Oct EFLT Forest Green Rovers A D 0-0 924
Sun 13th Oct FL1 Tranmere Rovers H L 0-1 5658
Sat 19th Oct FL1 Milton Keynes A D 0-0 13621
Wed 23rd Oct FL1 Fleetwood Town H W 2-1 4672
Sat 26th Oct FL1 Peterborough United A D 2-2 8005
Sat 2nd Nov FL1 Accrington Stanley H D 0-0 5455
Tue 5th Nov EFLT Southampton XI H W 3-2 375
Sat 9th Nov FAC Colchester United A W 2-0 2919
Sat 16th Nov FL1 Rochdale H W 2-1 5433
Sat 23rd Nov FL1 Sunderland A D 1-1 29809
Sun 1st Dec FAC Ipswich Town H D 1-1 2878
Tue 3rd Dec EFLT Milton Keynes A L 0-2 1686
Sat 7th Dec FL1 Ipswich Town H D 1-1 8085
Tue 10th Dec FAC Ipswich Town A W 2-1 6515
Sat 14th Dec FL1 Shrewsbury Town A L 1-2 7336
Sat 21st Dec FL1 Lincoln City H W 1-0 6863
Sun 29th Dec FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A W 4-1 7533
Wed 1st Jan FL1 Tranmere Rovers A W 4-1 7828
Sun 5th Jan FAC Bristol Rovers A D 2-2 7000
Sat 11th Jan FL1 Milton Keynes H D 1-1 6666
Tue 14th Jan FAC Bristol Rovers H W 3-0 2693
Sat 18th Jan FL1 Doncaster Rovers A W 1-0 9537
Sat 25th Jan FAC Birmingham City H D 0-0 21193
Tue 28th Jan FL1 Fleetwood Town A D 0-0 2506
Sat 1st Feb FL1 Bristol Rovers A W 2-1 7859
Tue 4th Feb FAC Birmingham City A D 2-2 11680
Sat 8th Feb FL1 Bolton Wanderers H W 2-1 6623
Tue 11th Feb FL1 Portsmouth H W 1-0 6983
Sat 15th Feb FL1 Southend United A W 2-0 7278
Sat 22nd Feb FL1 Rochdale A W 2-1 4356
Tue 25th Feb FL1 Rotherham United H D 1-1 8990
Sun 1st Mar FL1 Sunderland H W 1-0 10055
Sat 7th Mar FL1 Ipswich Town A W 1-0 18825

Matches Void/Abandoned/Awarded

 FL1  AFC Wimbledon v Coventry City    
 FL1  Accrington Stanley v Coventry City    
 FL1  Blackpool v Coventry City    
 FL1  Coventry City v Oxford United    
 FL1  Coventry City v Peterborough United    
 FL1  Coventry City v Shrewsbury Town    
 FL1  Coventry City v Wycombe Wanderers    
 FL1  Coventry City v Burton Albion    
 FL1  Gillingham v Coventry City    
 FL1  Lincoln City v Coventry City