Arsenal   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sun 11th Aug Prem Newcastle United A W 1-0 47635
Sat 17th Aug Prem Burnley H W 2-1 60214
Sat 24th Aug Prem Liverpool A L 1-3 53298
Sun 1st Sep Prem Tottenham Hotspur H D 2-2 60333
Sun 15th Sep Prem Watford A D 2-2 21360
Sun 22nd Sep Prem Aston Villa H W 3-2 60331
Tue 24th Sep EFLC Nottingham Forest H W 5-0 53160
Mon 30th Sep Prem Manchester United A D 1-1 73201
Sun 6th Oct Prem AFC Bournemouth H W 1-0 60326
Mon 21st Oct Prem Sheffield United A L 0-1 30775
Sun 27th Oct Prem Crystal Palace H D 2-2 60345
Wed 30th Oct EFLC Liverpool A D 5-5 52694
Sat 2nd Nov Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers H D 1-1 60383
Sat 9th Nov Prem Leicester City A L 0-2 32209