Colchester United   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FL2 Port Vale H D 1-1 3729
Sat 10th Aug FL2 Plymouth Argyle A L 0-1 10542
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Swindon Town H W 3-0 1595
Sat 17th Aug FL2 Cambridge United H L 1-2 4148
Tue 20th Aug FL2 Grimsby Town A D 2-2 4103
Sat 24th Aug FL2 Northampton Town H W 1-0 3164
Tue 27th Aug EFLC Crystal Palace A D 0-0 8898
Sat 31st Aug FL2 Oldham Athletic A W 1-0 3091
Tue 3rd Sep EFLT Gillingham A W 3-2 1055
Sat 7th Sep FL2 Walsall H D 0-0 3265
Sat 14th Sep FL2 Forest Green Rovers A L 0-1 2758
Tue 17th Sep FL2 Swindon Town A W 3-0 6634
Sat 21st Sep FL2 Leyton Orient H W 2-1 5519
Tue 24th Sep EFLC Tottenham Hotspur H D 0-0 9481
Sat 28th Sep FL2 Macclesfield Town A D 1-1 1532
Sat 5th Oct FL2 Stevenage H W 3-1 3331
Tue 8th Oct EFLT Tottenham Hotspur XI H D 1-1 1061
Sat 12th Oct FL2 Crawley Town A L 1-2 2636
Sat 19th Oct FL2 Morecambe H L 0-1 3011
Tue 22nd Oct FL2 Crewe Alexandra A D 0-0 3659
Sat 26th Oct FL2 Newport County H W 3-1 2955
Tue 29th Oct EFLC Crawley Town A W 3-1 5612
Sat 2nd Nov FL2 Mansfield Town A W 3-2 4125
Sat 9th Nov FAC Coventry City H L 0-2 2919
Tue 12th Nov EFLT Ipswich Town H W 1-0 5104