Chippenham Town   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug NLS St Albans City A D 0-0
Tue 6th Aug NLS Oxford City H D 1-1
Sat 10th Aug NLS Billericay Town H W 2-0
Tue 13th Aug NLS Wealdstone A L 0-1
Sat 17th Aug NLS Hungerford Town A D 1-1
Sat 24th Aug NLS Weymouth H W 1-0
Mon 26th Aug NLS Hampton & Richmond Borough A L 0-1
Sat 31st Aug NLS Braintree Town H L 1-2
Tue 3rd Sep NLS Dorking Wanderers A L 0-1
Sat 7th Sep NLS Tonbridge Angels H W 2-1
Sat 14th Sep NLS Chelmsford City A D 3-3
Sat 28th Sep NLS Dulwich Hamlet H D 2-2
Sat 12th Oct NLS Concord Rangers A W 1-0
Sat 26th Oct NLS Dartford A D 1-1
Sat 2nd Nov NLS Welling United H D 0-0
Sun 10th Nov FAC Northampton Town H L 0-3 2625
Sat 16th Nov NLS Slough Town H L 0-3
Sat 30th Nov NLS Eastbourne Borough A L 1-2
Sat 7th Dec NLS Havant and Waterlooville A L 1-2
Tue 10th Dec NLS Maidstone United A D 0-0
Sat 21st Dec NLS Chelmsford City H W 2-1
Thu 26th Dec NLS Bath City A L 2-3
Sat 28th Dec NLS Dorking Wanderers H L 0-2
Wed 1st Jan NLS Bath City H L 1-3
Sat 4th Jan NLS Tonbridge Angels A L 2-3
Tue 7th Jan NLS Hemel Hempstead Town H D 2-2
Sat 18th Jan NLS Dulwich Hamlet A D 1-1
Sat 25th Jan NLS Havant and Waterlooville H D 0-0
Sat 1st Feb NLS Dartford H L 1-5
Sat 8th Feb NLS Hemel Hempstead Town A W 1-0
Sat 15th Feb NLS Maidstone United H W 1-0
Sat 22nd Feb NLS Welling United A L 0-1
Tue 25th Feb NLS Concord Rangers H W 3-0
Sat 29th Feb NLS St Albans City H W 2-1
Sat 7th Mar NLS Oxford City A W 3-1
Sat 14th Mar NLS Wealdstone H D 1-1

Matches Void/Abandoned/Awarded

 NLS  Billericay Town v Chippenham Town    
 NLS  Braintree Town v Chippenham Town    
 NLS  Chippenham Town v Hampton & Richmond Borough    
 NLS  Chippenham Town v Hungerford Town    
 NLS  Chippenham Town v Eastbourne Borough    
 NLS  Slough Town v Chippenham Town    
 NLS  Weymouth v Chippenham Town