Chelsea   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sun 11th Aug Prem Manchester United A L 0-4 73620
Sun 18th Aug Prem Leicester City H D 1-1 40629
Sat 24th Aug Prem Norwich City A W 3-2 27032
Sat 31st Aug Prem Sheffield United H D 2-2 40560
Sat 14th Sep Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers A W 5-2 31534
Sun 22nd Sep Prem Liverpool H L 1-2 40638
Wed 25th Sep EFLC Grimsby Town H W 7-1 39674
Sat 28th Sep Prem Brighton and Hove Albion H W 2-0 40683
Sun 6th Oct Prem Southampton A W 4-1 31473
Sat 19th Oct Prem Newcastle United H W 1-0 40513
Sat 26th Oct Prem Burnley A W 4-2 20975
Wed 30th Oct EFLC Manchester United H L 1-2 38645
Sat 2nd Nov Prem Watford A W 2-1 21011
Sat 9th Nov Prem Crystal Palace H W 2-0 40525