Cardiff City   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FLCh Wigan Athletic A L 2-3 12169
Sat 10th Aug FLCh Luton Town H W 2-1 24724
Sun 18th Aug FLCh Reading A L 0-3 14252
Wed 21st Aug FLCh Huddersfield Town H W 2-1 21821
Sat 24th Aug FLCh Blackburn Rovers A D 0-0 13291
Tue 27th Aug EFLC Luton Town H L 0-3 4111
Fri 30th Aug FLCh Fulham H D 1-1 22631
Fri 13th Sep FLCh Derby County A D 1-1 25873
Sat 21st Sep FLCh Middlesbrough H W 1-0 23141
Sat 28th Sep FLCh Hull City A D 2-2 10756
Wed 2nd Oct FLCh Queens Park Rangers H W 3-0 21387
Sat 5th Oct FLCh West Bromwich Albion A L 2-4 25140
Fri 18th Oct FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H D 1-1 22486
Tue 22nd Oct FLCh Millwall A D 2-2 11769
Sun 27th Oct FLCh Swansea City A L 0-1 20270
Sat 2nd Nov FLCh Birmingham City H W 4-2 23778
Sun 10th Nov FLCh Bristol City H L 0-1 23846
Sat 23rd Nov FLCh Charlton Athletic A D 2-2 16011
Tue 26th Nov FLCh Stoke City H W 1-0 20884
Sat 30th Nov FLCh Nottingham Forest A W 1-0 28209
Sat 7th Dec FLCh Barnsley H W 3-2 21380
Wed 11th Dec FLCh Brentford A L 1-2 10417
Sat 14th Dec FLCh Leeds United A D 3-3 34552
Sat 21st Dec FLCh Preston North End H D 0-0 22625
Thu 26th Dec FLCh Millwall H D 1-1 23583
Sun 29th Dec FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A W 2-1 25385
Wed 1st Jan FLCh Queens Park Rangers A L 1-6 12355
Sat 4th Jan FAC Carlisle United H D 2-2 5282
Sun 12th Jan FLCh Swansea City H D 0-0 28529
Wed 15th Jan FAC Carlisle United A W 4-3 4381
Sat 18th Jan FLCh Birmingham City A D 1-1 20482
Sat 25th Jan FAC Reading A D 1-1 12798
Tue 28th Jan FLCh West Bromwich Albion H W 2-1 22516
Fri 31st Jan FLCh Reading H D 1-1 22518
Tue 4th Feb FAC Reading H D 3-3 4832
Sat 8th Feb FLCh Luton Town A W 1-0 10041
Wed 12th Feb FLCh Huddersfield Town A W 3-0 20238
Sat 15th Feb FLCh Wigan Athletic H D 2-2 21287
Sat 22nd Feb FLCh Stoke City A L 0-2 25436
Tue 25th Feb FLCh Nottingham Forest H L 0-1 21273
Sat 29th Feb FLCh Brentford H D 2-2 22393
Sat 7th Mar FLCh Barnsley A W 2-0 12751