Burnley   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 10th Aug Prem Southampton H W 3-0 19784
Sat 17th Aug Prem Arsenal A L 1-2 60214
Sun 25th Aug Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers A D 1-1 30522
Wed 28th Aug EFLC Sunderland H L 1-3 7445
Sat 31st Aug Prem Liverpool H L 0-3 21762
Sat 14th Sep Prem Brighton and Hove Albion A D 1-1 29398
Sat 21st Sep Prem Norwich City H W 2-0 19712
Sat 28th Sep Prem Aston Villa A D 2-2 41546
Sat 5th Oct Prem Everton H W 1-0 20650
Sat 19th Oct Prem Leicester City A L 1-2 32105
Sat 26th Oct Prem Chelsea H L 2-4 20975
Sat 2nd Nov Prem Sheffield United A L 0-3 31131
Sat 9th Nov Prem West Ham United H W 3-0 20255