Bristol Rovers   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FL1 Blackpool A L 0-2 11359
Sat 10th Aug FL1 Wycombe Wanderers H D 0-0 7668
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Cheltenham Town H W 3-0 2909
Sat 17th Aug FL1 Coventry City A L 0-2 6976
Tue 20th Aug FL1 Tranmere Rovers H W 2-0 6802
Sat 24th Aug FL1 Oxford United H W 3-1 7871
Tue 27th Aug EFLC Brighton and Hove Albion H L 1-2 5864
Sat 31st Aug FL1 Burton Albion A L 0-2 2831
Tue 3rd Sep EFLT Plymouth Argyle A D 1-1 2518
Sat 7th Sep FL1 Accrington Stanley H D 3-3 6524
Sat 14th Sep FL1 Lincoln City A W 1-0 8712
Tue 17th Sep FL1 Gillingham H D 1-1 6370
Sat 21st Sep FL1 AFC Wimbledon A W 3-1 4268
Tue 24th Sep EFLT Chelsea XI H W 2-1 1144
Sat 28th Sep FL1 Rotherham United H W 1-0 7321
Sat 12th Oct FL1 Milton Keynes H W 1-0 7864
Sat 19th Oct FL1 Doncaster Rovers A L 0-2 7659
Tue 22nd Oct FL1 Bolton Wanderers H L 0-2 7244
Sat 26th Oct FL1 Portsmouth H D 2-2 8648
Sat 2nd Nov FL1 Rochdale A W 2-1 3038
Sun 10th Nov FAC Bromley H D 1-1 3649
Wed 13th Nov EFLT Swindon Town H W 1-0 1083
Tue 19th Nov FAC Bromley A W 1-0 4558
Sat 23rd Nov FL1 Shrewsbury Town A W 4-3 6235
Sun 1st Dec FAC Plymouth Argyle H D 1-1 6215
Wed 4th Dec EFLT Leyton Orient H D 1-1 865
Sat 7th Dec FL1 Southend United H W 4-2 6797
Sat 14th Dec FL1 Ipswich Town A W 2-1 18806
Tue 17th Dec FAC Plymouth Argyle A W 1-0 6585
Sat 21st Dec FL1 Peterborough United H D 0-0 8030
Thu 26th Dec FL1 AFC Wimbledon H L 1-2 9096
Sun 29th Dec FL1 Fleetwood Town A D 0-0 2848
Wed 1st Jan FL1 Milton Keynes A L 0-3 8236
Sun 5th Jan FAC Coventry City H D 2-2 7000
Wed 8th Jan EFLT Stevenage H L 0-1 1180
Sat 11th Jan FL1 Doncaster Rovers H L 0-2 6834
Tue 14th Jan FAC Coventry City A L 0-3 2693
Sat 18th Jan FL1 Rotherham United A L 0-3 8287
Sat 25th Jan FL1 Fleetwood Town H D 0-0 6469
Tue 28th Jan FL1 Bolton Wanderers A D 1-1 10657
Sat 1st Feb FL1 Coventry City H L 1-2 7859
Sat 8th Feb FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A L 1-3 5769
Tue 11th Feb FL1 Tranmere Rovers A D 0-0 5026
Sat 15th Feb FL1 Blackpool H W 2-1 6631
Sat 22nd Feb FL1 Sunderland A L 0-3 31541
Sat 29th Feb FL1 Shrewsbury Town H L 0-1 6954
Sat 7th Mar FL1 Southend United A L 1-3 5806
Tue 10th Mar FL1 Sunderland H W 2-0 7281

Matches Void/Abandoned/Awarded

 FL1  Accrington Stanley v Bristol Rovers    
 FL1  Bristol Rovers v Ipswich Town    
 FL1  Bristol Rovers v Lincoln City    
 FL1  Bristol Rovers v Rochdale    
 FL1  Bristol Rovers v Burton Albion    
 FL1  Gillingham v Bristol Rovers    
 FL1  Oxford United v Bristol Rovers    
 FL1  Peterborough United v Bristol Rovers    
 FL1  Portsmouth v Bristol Rovers