Bristol City   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sun 4th Aug FLCh Leeds United H L 1-3 23553
Sat 10th Aug FLCh Birmingham City A D 1-1 21808
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Queens Park Rangers A D 3-3 5795
Sat 17th Aug FLCh Queens Park Rangers H W 2-0 21654
Tue 20th Aug FLCh Derby County A W 2-1 25546
Sat 24th Aug FLCh Hull City A W 3-1 10458
Sat 31st Aug FLCh Middlesbrough H D 2-2 20757
Sat 14th Sep FLCh Stoke City A W 2-1 22357
Sat 21st Sep FLCh Swansea City H D 0-0 22885
Sat 28th Sep FLCh Preston North End A D 3-3 12005
Wed 2nd Oct FLCh Brentford A D 1-1 11433
Sat 5th Oct FLCh Reading H W 1-0 21419
Sat 19th Oct FLCh Luton Town A L 0-3 10064
Wed 23rd Oct FLCh Charlton Athletic H W 2-1 20916
Sun 27th Oct FLCh Wigan Athletic H D 2-2 22246
Fri 1st Nov FLCh Barnsley A D 2-2 12178
Sun 10th Nov FLCh Cardiff City A W 1-0 23846
Sat 23rd Nov FLCh Nottingham Forest H D 0-0 23573
Wed 27th Nov FLCh West Bromwich Albion A L 1-4 22197
Sat 30th Nov FLCh Huddersfield Town H W 5-2 20762
Sat 7th Dec FLCh Fulham A W 2-1 18779
Tue 10th Dec FLCh Millwall H L 1-2 19742
Sat 14th Dec FLCh Blackburn Rovers H L 0-2 21180
Sun 22nd Dec FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A L 0-1 23180
Thu 26th Dec FLCh Charlton Athletic A L 2-3 18058
Sun 29th Dec FLCh Luton Town H W 3-0 22216
Wed 1st Jan FLCh Brentford H L 0-4 20858
Sat 4th Jan FAC Shrewsbury Town H D 1-1 9730
Sat 11th Jan FLCh Wigan Athletic A W 2-0 9074
Tue 14th Jan FAC Shrewsbury Town A L 0-1 7194
Sat 18th Jan FLCh Barnsley H W 1-0 20570
Tue 28th Jan FLCh Reading A W 1-0 11633
Sat 1st Feb FLCh Queens Park Rangers A W 1-0 13713
Fri 7th Feb FLCh Birmingham City H L 1-3 22065
Wed 12th Feb FLCh Derby County H W 3-2 20368
Sat 15th Feb FLCh Leeds United A L 0-1 35819
Sat 22nd Feb FLCh West Bromwich Albion H L 0-3 24022
Tue 25th Feb FLCh Huddersfield Town A L 1-2 19703
Sat 29th Feb FLCh Millwall A D 1-1 13584
Sat 7th Mar FLCh Fulham H D 1-1 23796
Sat 20th Jun FLCh Blackburn Rovers A L 1-3 0
Sun 28th Jun FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H L 1-2 0
Wed 1st Jul FLCh Nottingham Forest A L 0-1 0
Sat 4th Jul FLCh Cardiff City H L 0-1 0
Wed 8th Jul FLCh Hull City H W 2-1 0
Sat 11th Jul FLCh Middlesbrough A W 3-1 0
Wed 15th Jul FLCh Stoke City H D 1-1 0
Sat 18th Jul FLCh Swansea City A L 0-1 0
Wed 22nd Jul FLCh Preston North End H D 1-1 0