Brighton and Hove Albion   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 10th Aug Prem Watford A W 3-0 20245
Sat 17th Aug Prem West Ham United H D 1-1 30459
Sat 24th Aug Prem Southampton H L 0-2 30019
Tue 27th Aug EFLC Bristol Rovers A W 2-1 5864
Sat 31st Aug Prem Manchester City A L 0-4 54386
Sat 14th Sep Prem Burnley H D 1-1 29398
Sat 21st Sep Prem Newcastle United A D 0-0 43316
Wed 25th Sep EFLC Aston Villa H L 1-3 14982
Sat 28th Sep Prem Chelsea A L 0-2 40683
Sat 5th Oct Prem Tottenham Hotspur H W 3-0 30610
Sat 19th Oct Prem Aston Villa A L 1-2 41826
Sat 26th Oct Prem Everton H W 3-2 30529
Sat 2nd Nov Prem Norwich City H W 2-0 30539
Sun 10th Nov Prem Manchester United A L 1-3 73556