Brentford   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FLCh Birmingham City H L 0-1 11332
Sat 10th Aug FLCh Middlesbrough A W 1-0 21911
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Cambridge United H D 1-1 5215
Sat 17th Aug FLCh Hull City H D 1-1 11000
Wed 21st Aug FLCh Leeds United A L 0-1 35004
Sat 24th Aug FLCh Charlton Athletic A L 0-1 16771
Sat 31st Aug FLCh Derby County H W 3-0 11055
Sat 14th Sep FLCh Preston North End A L 0-2 12873
Sat 21st Sep FLCh Stoke City H D 0-0 11870
Sun 29th Sep FLCh Barnsley A W 3-1 12188
Wed 2nd Oct FLCh Bristol City H D 1-1 11433
Sat 5th Oct FLCh Nottingham Forest A L 0-1 27598
Sat 19th Oct FLCh Millwall H W 3-2 10886
Tue 22nd Oct FLCh Swansea City A W 3-0 15875
Mon 28th Oct FLCh Queens Park Rangers A W 3-1 15562
Sat 2nd Nov FLCh Huddersfield Town H L 0-1 11727
Sat 9th Nov FLCh Wigan Athletic A W 3-0 9260