Boston United   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug NLN Chester H D 1-1
Tue 6th Aug NLN Alfreton Town A D 1-1
Tue 13th Aug NLN Leamington H W 1-0
Sat 17th Aug NLN Guiseley H D 1-1
Sat 24th Aug NLN Gloucester City A L 0-3
Mon 26th Aug NLN Altrincham H W 5-0
Sat 31st Aug NLN Hereford A D 0-0
Tue 3rd Sep NLN Kettering Town A W 2-0
Sat 7th Sep NLN Bradford (Park Avenue) H W 2-1
Sat 14th Sep NLN Gateshead A L 0-3
Sat 28th Sep NLN Southport H W 2-0
Sat 12th Oct NLN Darlington A L 1-2
Tue 29th Oct NLN York City A L 1-2
Sat 2nd Nov NLN Telford United A W 3-1
Sat 9th Nov FAC Carshalton Athletic A W 4-1 1859