Bolton Wanderers   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A L 0-2 6454
Sat 10th Aug FL1 Coventry City H D 0-0 8901
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Rochdale A L 2-5 3362
Sat 17th Aug FL1 Tranmere Rovers A L 0-5 8568
Sat 24th Aug FL1 Ipswich Town H L 0-5 5454
Sat 31st Aug FL1 Gillingham A L 0-5 5065
Tue 3rd Sep EFLT Bradford City H D 1-1 9062
Sat 14th Sep FL1 Rotherham United A L 1-6 10088
Tue 17th Sep FL1 Oxford United H D 0-0 6786
Sat 21st Sep FL1 Sunderland H D 1-1 12026
Sat 28th Sep FL1 Portsmouth A L 0-1 18382
Tue 1st Oct EFLT Rochdale A D 1-1 1412
Mon 7th Oct FL1 Blackpool H D 0-0 14003
Sat 19th Oct FL1 Rochdale H L 1-3 13828
Tue 22nd Oct FL1 Bristol Rovers A W 2-0 7244
Tue 29th Oct EFLT Manchester City XI H W 3-1 2616
Sat 2nd Nov FL1 Fleetwood Town H W 2-1 12756
Sat 9th Nov FAC Plymouth Argyle H L 0-1 6992
Sat 16th Nov FL1 Milton Keynes H W 1-0 11819
Sat 23rd Nov FL1 Accrington Stanley A L 1-7 5034
Sat 7th Dec FL1 AFC Wimbledon H D 2-2 11501
Tue 10th Dec EFLT Accrington Stanley A L 0-2 930
Sat 14th Dec FL1 Peterborough United A L 0-1 6965
Sat 21st Dec FL1 Southend United H W 3-2 12055
Thu 26th Dec FL1 Sunderland A D 0-0 33821
Sun 29th Dec FL1 Shrewsbury Town H D 1-1 13788
Wed 1st Jan FL1 Burton Albion H L 3-4 11918
Sat 11th Jan FL1 Rochdale A L 0-2 5560
Tue 14th Jan FL1 Lincoln City A L 1-5 8882
Sat 18th Jan FL1 Portsmouth H L 0-1 13407
Tue 28th Jan FL1 Bristol Rovers H D 1-1 10657
Sat 1st Feb FL1 Tranmere Rovers H W 2-0 13044
Sat 8th Feb FL1 Coventry City A L 1-2 6623
Tue 11th Feb FL1 Doncaster Rovers A L 1-2 7097
Sat 15th Feb FL1 Wycombe Wanderers H L 0-2 11737
Sat 22nd Feb FL1 Milton Keynes A L 0-1 8539