Salford City   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FL2 Stevenage H W 2-0 3416
Sat 10th Aug FL2 Crawley Town A L 0-2 2400
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Leeds United H L 0-3 4518
Sat 17th Aug FL2 Port Vale H D 1-1 3770
Tue 20th Aug FL2 Plymouth Argyle A D 2-2 11405
Sat 24th Aug FL2 Carlisle United A D 2-2 4806
Sat 31st Aug FL2 Leyton Orient H D 1-1 3154
Tue 3rd Sep EFLT Aston Villa XI H W 2-0 916
Sat 7th Sep FL2 Morecambe A D 2-2 2778
Sat 14th Sep FL2 Cheltenham Town H L 0-2 2389
Tue 17th Sep FL2 Grimsby Town H W 1-0 2782
Sat 21st Sep FL2 Crewe Alexandra A L 1-4 4714
Sat 28th Sep FL2 Forest Green Rovers H L 0-4 2561
Sat 5th Oct FL2 Walsall A W 3-0 4751
Sat 12th Oct FL2 Cambridge United H W 1-0 3026
Sat 19th Oct FL2 Northampton Town A L 0-2 4886
Tue 22nd Oct FL2 Mansfield Town A W 2-1 4170
Sat 26th Oct FL2 Scunthorpe United H D 1-1 3448
Sat 2nd Nov FL2 Newport County A W 2-1 3947
Sat 9th Nov FAC Burton Albion H D 1-1 2724
Tue 12th Nov EFLT Tranmere Rovers A W 2-0
Sat 16th Nov FL2 Swindon Town H L 2-3 3509
Tue 19th Nov FAC Burton Albion A L 1-4 1479