York City   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug NLN Altrincham A W 3-1
Tue 6th Aug NLN Farsley Celtic H D 0-0
Sat 10th Aug NLN Brackley Town H W 1-0
Tue 13th Aug NLN Blyth Spartans A W 3-0
Sat 17th Aug NLN Leamington H W 2-0
Sat 24th Aug NLN Spennymoor Town A W 4-1
Mon 26th Aug NLN Gateshead H D 1-1
Sat 31st Aug NLN Gloucester City A W 3-2
Tue 3rd Sep NLN Guiseley A D 0-0
Sat 7th Sep NLN Southport H D 1-1
Sat 14th Sep NLN Darlington A W 2-0
Sat 28th Sep NLN King's Lynn Town H W 3-0
Sat 12th Oct NLN Telford United A D 1-1
Sat 26th Oct NLN Chester A W 1-0
Tue 29th Oct NLN Boston United H W 2-1
Sat 2nd Nov NLN Kidderminster Harriers H D 1-1
Sun 10th Nov FAC Altrincham H L 0-1 3222