Yeovil Town   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug NLP Barnet A L 0-1 1666
Tue 6th Aug NLP Eastleigh H W 1-0 2813
Sat 10th Aug NLP Stockport County H D 1-1 2602
Tue 13th Aug NLP Ebbsfleet United A W 3-1 1057
Sat 17th Aug NLP Barrow A L 0-1
Sat 24th Aug NLP Maidenhead United H L 1-2 2179
Mon 26th Aug NLP Dagenham and Redbridge A L 2-3 1453
Sat 31st Aug NLP Notts County H W 3-1 2424
Tue 3rd Sep NLP Sutton United H W 1-0 2279
Sat 7th Sep NLP Halifax Town A W 2-0 2341
Sat 14th Sep NLP AFC Fylde H W 3-2 2395
Sat 21st Sep NLP Solihull Moors A W 1-0 1525
Tue 24th Sep NLP Aldershot Town A W 3-1 1684
Sat 28th Sep NLP Bromley H W 3-1 3960
Sat 5th Oct NLP Hartlepool United A L 1-2 3273
Tue 8th Oct NLP Woking H W 3-1 3397
Sat 12th Oct NLP Harrogate Town H L 1-2 3237
Sat 26th Oct NLP Chorley A W 2-1 1279
Sat 2nd Nov NLP Boreham Wood H D 1-1 2879
Tue 12th Nov FAC Hartlepool United H L 1-4 2361