Wycombe Wanderers   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FL1 Bolton Wanderers H W 2-0 6454
Sat 10th Aug FL1 Bristol Rovers A D 0-0 7668
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Reading H D 1-1 4802
Sat 17th Aug FL1 Milton Keynes H W 3-2 5243
Tue 20th Aug FL1 Fleetwood Town A D 1-1 2319
Sat 24th Aug FL1 Southend United H W 4-3 4196
Sat 31st Aug FL1 AFC Wimbledon A D 0-0 4521
Sat 7th Sep FL1 Lincoln City H W 3-1 5562
Sat 14th Sep FL1 Gillingham A L 0-2 4814
Tue 17th Sep FL1 Accrington Stanley H D 1-1 3566
Sat 21st Sep FL1 Portsmouth H W 1-0 7688
Sat 28th Sep FL1 Rochdale A W 3-0 3039
Sat 5th Oct FL1 Peterborough United H D 3-3 5083
Tue 8th Oct EFLT Stevenage H L 0-1 766
Sat 19th Oct FL1 Sunderland H W 1-0 8395
Tue 22nd Oct FL1 Blackpool A D 1-1 7298
Sat 26th Oct FL1 Rotherham United A W 1-0 8337
Sat 2nd Nov FL1 Shrewsbury Town H W 1-0 4826
Tue 5th Nov EFLT Fulham XI H L 1-2 512
Sat 9th Nov FAC Tranmere Rovers A D 2-2 3849
Tue 12th Nov EFLT Milton Keynes A W 2-1 1101
Sun 17th Nov FL1 Tranmere Rovers A W 2-0
Wed 20th Nov FAC Tranmere Rovers H L 1-2