Wrexham   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug NLP Barrow H W 2-1 5941
Tue 6th Aug NLP Boreham Wood A D 2-2 845
Sat 10th Aug NLP Dover Athletic A L 1-2 1187
Tue 13th Aug NLP Halifax Town H W 1-0 5517
Sun 18th Aug NLP Notts County A D 1-1 6263
Sat 24th Aug NLP Barnet H D 1-1 4533
Mon 26th Aug NLP Hartlepool United A L 2-4 3462
Sat 31st Aug NLP Stockport County H L 1-2 5777
Tue 3rd Sep NLP Maidenhead United H D 2-2 3667
Sat 14th Sep NLP Sutton United H D 1-1 3824
Sat 21st Sep NLP Aldershot Town A L 0-1 1673
Tue 24th Sep NLP AFC Fylde A L 2-3 1289
Sat 28th Sep NLP Ebbsfleet United H W 1-0 3627
Tue 1st Oct NLP Solihull Moors A L 1-3 1425
Sat 5th Oct NLP Woking A D 1-1 2061
Tue 8th Oct NLP Harrogate Town H D 1-1 3435
Tue 15th Oct NLP Chesterfield H L 0-1 3479
Sat 26th Oct NLP Dagenham and Redbridge A L 1-2 1254
Tue 29th Oct NLP Torquay United A L 0-1 2313
Sat 2nd Nov NLP Bromley H W 1-0 3469
Sun 10th Nov FAC Rochdale H D 0-0 3274
Tue 19th Nov FAC Rochdale A L 0-1 1628
Sat 23rd Nov NLP Yeovil Town H D 3-3 3583
Tue 26th Nov NLP AFC Fylde H L 0-1 2941
Sat 30th Nov NLP Ebbsfleet United A L 1-2 1036
Tue 3rd Dec NLP Eastleigh A W 2-0 1542
Sat 7th Dec NLP Solihull Moors H W 2-0 3113
Sat 21st Dec NLP Sutton United A L 1-3 1637
Thu 26th Dec NLP Chorley H W 3-1 4784
Sat 28th Dec NLP Maidenhead United A L 0-2 1472
Wed 1st Jan NLP Chorley A W 2-0 1684
Sat 4th Jan NLP Aldershot Town H L 1-2 4222
Sat 18th Jan NLP Woking H W 3-0 3671
Sat 25th Jan NLP Harrogate Town A W 2-0 2415
Sat 1st Feb NLP Dagenham and Redbridge H D 0-0 4024
Sat 8th Feb NLP Chesterfield A L 2-3 3728
Sat 22nd Feb NLP Bromley A W 2-0 1743
Sat 29th Feb NLP Yeovil Town A L 0-3 3040
Sat 7th Mar NLP Eastleigh H D 0-0 3436