Wolverhampton Wanderers   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sun 11th Aug Prem Leicester City A D 0-0 32015
Mon 19th Aug Prem Manchester United H D 1-1 31314
Sun 25th Aug Prem Burnley H D 1-1 30522
Sun 1st Sep Prem Everton A L 2-3 39374
Sat 14th Sep Prem Chelsea H L 2-5 31534
Sun 22nd Sep Prem Crystal Palace A D 1-1 25122
Wed 25th Sep EFLC Reading H D 1-1 20702
Sat 28th Sep Prem Watford H W 2-0 30711
Sun 6th Oct Prem Manchester City A W 2-0 54435
Sat 19th Oct Prem Southampton H D 1-1 30915
Sun 27th Oct Prem Newcastle United A D 1-1 46019
Wed 30th Oct EFLC Aston Villa A L 1-2 34962
Sat 2nd Nov Prem Arsenal A D 1-1 60383
Sun 10th Nov Prem Aston Villa H W 2-1 31607
Sat 23rd Nov Prem AFC Bournemouth A W 2-1 10539
Sun 1st Dec Prem Sheffield United H D 1-1 31642
Wed 4th Dec Prem West Ham United H W 2-0 31217
Sun 8th Dec Prem Brighton and Hove Albion A D 2-2 30189
Sun 15th Dec Prem Tottenham Hotspur H L 1-2 31674
Sat 21st Dec Prem Norwich City A W 2-1 27053
Fri 27th Dec Prem Manchester City H W 3-2 31737
Sun 29th Dec Prem Liverpool A L 0-1 53326
Wed 1st Jan Prem Watford A L 1-2 20584
Sat 4th Jan FAC Manchester United H D 0-0 31381
Sat 11th Jan Prem Newcastle United H D 1-1 31570
Wed 15th Jan FAC Manchester United A L 0-1 67025
Sat 18th Jan Prem Southampton A W 3-2 31152
Thu 23rd Jan Prem Liverpool H L 1-2 31746
Sat 1st Feb Prem Manchester United A D 0-0 73363
Fri 14th Feb Prem Leicester City H D 0-0 31682
Sun 23rd Feb Prem Norwich City H W 3-0 31046
Sun 1st Mar Prem Tottenham Hotspur A W 3-2 58064
Sat 7th Mar Prem Brighton and Hove Albion H D 0-0 31490
Sat 20th Jun Prem West Ham United A W 2-0 0
Wed 24th Jun Prem AFC Bournemouth H W 1-0 0
Sat 27th Jun Prem Aston Villa A W 1-0 0
Sat 4th Jul Prem Arsenal H L 0-2 0
Wed 8th Jul Prem Sheffield United A L 0-1 0
Sun 12th Jul Prem Everton H W 3-0 0
Wed 15th Jul Prem Burnley A D 1-1 0
Mon 20th Jul Prem Crystal Palace H W 2-0 0
Sun 26th Jul Prem Chelsea A L 0-2 0