Wigan Athletic   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FLCh Cardiff City H W 3-2 12169
Sat 10th Aug FLCh Preston North End A L 0-3 14789
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Stoke City H L 0-1 3821
Sat 17th Aug FLCh Leeds United H L 0-2 14819
Tue 20th Aug FLCh Middlesbrough A L 0-1 18649
Sat 24th Aug FLCh Queens Park Rangers A L 1-3 11921
Sat 31st Aug FLCh Barnsley H D 0-0 10214
Sat 14th Sep FLCh Hull City A D 2-2 10069
Sat 21st Sep FLCh Charlton Athletic H W 2-0 9567
Fri 27th Sep FLCh Fulham A L 0-2 18253
Tue 1st Oct FLCh Birmingham City H W 1-0 9244
Sat 5th Oct FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A L 0-1 22753
Sun 20th Oct FLCh Nottingham Forest H W 1-0 13077
Wed 23rd Oct FLCh Derby County A L 0-1 24697
Sun 27th Oct FLCh Bristol City A D 2-2 22246
Sat 2nd Nov FLCh Swansea City H L 1-2 9080
Sat 9th Nov FLCh Brentford H L 0-3 9260
Sat 23rd Nov FLCh Stoke City A L 1-2 22530
Tue 26th Nov FLCh Millwall A D 2-2 10021
Sat 30th Nov FLCh Reading H L 1-3 8965
Sat 7th Dec FLCh Luton Town A L 1-2 10011
Wed 11th Dec FLCh West Bromwich Albion H D 1-1 9444
Sat 14th Dec FLCh Huddersfield Town H D 1-1 10383
Mon 23rd Dec FLCh Blackburn Rovers A D 0-0 18726
Thu 26th Dec FLCh Derby County H D 1-1 14211
Sun 29th Dec FLCh Nottingham Forest A L 0-1 27844
Wed 1st Jan FLCh Birmingham City A W 3-2 18616
Sat 4th Jan FAC Leicester City A L 0-2 30330
Sat 11th Jan FLCh Bristol City H L 0-2 9074
Sat 18th Jan FLCh Swansea City A L 1-2 15659
Tue 28th Jan FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H W 2-1 9759
Sat 1st Feb FLCh Leeds United A W 1-0 35162
Sat 8th Feb FLCh Preston North End H L 1-2 12439
Tue 11th Feb FLCh Middlesbrough H D 2-2 9023
Sat 15th Feb FLCh Cardiff City A D 2-2 21287
Sat 22nd Feb FLCh Millwall H W 1-0 9639
Wed 26th Feb FLCh Reading A W 3-0 10088
Sat 29th Feb FLCh West Bromwich Albion A W 1-0 24942
Sat 7th Mar FLCh Luton Town H D 0-0 10292