West Bromwich Albion   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FLCh Nottingham Forest A W 2-1 27592
Sat 10th Aug FLCh Millwall H D 1-1 24305
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Millwall H L 1-2 10704
Sat 17th Aug FLCh Luton Town A W 2-1 10059
Wed 21st Aug FLCh Reading H D 1-1 21803
Sat 24th Aug FLCh Derby County A D 1-1 26718
Sat 31st Aug FLCh Blackburn Rovers H W 3-2 23792
Sat 14th Sep FLCh Fulham A D 1-1 17770
Sun 22nd Sep FLCh Huddersfield Town H W 4-2 23577
Sat 28th Sep FLCh Queens Park Rangers A W 2-0 13959
Tue 1st Oct FLCh Leeds United A L 0-1 34648
Sat 5th Oct FLCh Cardiff City H W 4-2 25140
Sat 19th Oct FLCh Middlesbrough A W 1-0 20174
Tue 22nd Oct FLCh Barnsley H D 2-2 22086
Sat 26th Oct FLCh Charlton Athletic H D 2-2 25356
Mon 4th Nov FLCh Stoke City A W 2-0 22360
Sat 9th Nov FLCh Hull City A W 1-0 13866
Sat 23rd Nov FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H W 2-1 25566
Wed 27th Nov FLCh Bristol City H W 4-1 22197
Mon 2nd Dec FLCh Preston North End A W 1-0 13015
Sun 8th Dec FLCh Swansea City H W 5-1 22927
Wed 11th Dec FLCh Wigan Athletic A D 1-1 9444
Sat 14th Dec FLCh Birmingham City A W 3-2 20796
Sat 21st Dec FLCh Brentford H D 1-1 24961
Thu 26th Dec FLCh Barnsley A D 1-1 17049
Sun 29th Dec FLCh Middlesbrough H L 0-2 25077
Wed 1st Jan FLCh Leeds United H D 1-1 25618
Sun 5th Jan FAC Charlton Athletic A W 1-0 6426
Sat 11th Jan FLCh Charlton Athletic A D 2-2 19720
Mon 20th Jan FLCh Stoke City H L 0-1 23199
Sat 25th Jan FAC West Ham United A W 1-0 58911
Tue 28th Jan FLCh Cardiff City A L 1-2 22516
Sat 1st Feb FLCh Luton Town H W 2-0 25141
Sun 9th Feb FLCh Millwall A W 2-0 13818
Wed 12th Feb FLCh Reading A W 2-1 13942
Sat 15th Feb FLCh Nottingham Forest H D 2-2 25117
Sat 22nd Feb FLCh Bristol City A W 3-0 24022
Tue 25th Feb FLCh Preston North End H W 2-0 22150
Sat 29th Feb FLCh Wigan Athletic H L 0-1 24942
Tue 3rd Mar FAC Newcastle United H L 2-3 21557
Sat 7th Mar FLCh Swansea City A D 0-0 16788
Sat 20th Jun FLCh Birmingham City H D 0-0 0
Fri 26th Jun FLCh Brentford A L 0-1 0
Wed 1st Jul FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A W 3-0 0
Sun 5th Jul FLCh Hull City H W 4-2 0
Wed 8th Jul FLCh Derby County H W 2-0 0
Sat 11th Jul FLCh Blackburn Rovers A D 1-1 0
Tue 14th Jul FLCh Fulham H D 0-0 0
Fri 17th Jul FLCh Huddersfield Town A L 1-2 0
Wed 22nd Jul FLCh Queens Park Rangers H D 2-2 0