Watford   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 10th Aug Prem Brighton and Hove Albion H L 0-3 20245
Sat 17th Aug Prem Everton A L 0-1 39066
Sat 24th Aug Prem West Ham United H L 1-3 20035
Tue 27th Aug EFLC Coventry City H W 3-0 12257
Sat 31st Aug Prem Newcastle United A D 1-1 44157
Sun 15th Sep Prem Arsenal H D 2-2 21360
Sat 21st Sep Prem Manchester City A L 0-8 54273
Tue 24th Sep EFLC Swansea City H W 2-1 8903
Sat 28th Sep Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers A L 0-2 30711
Sat 5th Oct Prem Sheffield United H D 0-0 20811
Sat 19th Oct Prem Tottenham Hotspur A D 1-1 58754
Sat 26th Oct Prem AFC Bournemouth H D 0-0 20821
Tue 29th Oct EFLC Everton A L 0-2 34979
Sat 2nd Nov Prem Chelsea H L 1-2 21011
Fri 8th Nov Prem Norwich City A W 2-0 27074