Birmingham City   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FLCh Brentford A W 1-0 11332
Tue 6th Aug EFLC Portsmouth A L 0-3 9913
Sat 10th Aug FLCh Bristol City H D 1-1 21808
Sat 17th Aug FLCh Nottingham Forest A L 0-3 27281
Tue 20th Aug FLCh Barnsley H W 2-0 20061
Sun 25th Aug FLCh Swansea City A L 0-3 17277
Sat 31st Aug FLCh Stoke City H W 2-1 20652
Sat 14th Sep FLCh Charlton Athletic A W 1-0 18752
Sat 21st Sep FLCh Preston North End H L 0-1 20806
Sat 28th Sep FLCh Derby County A L 2-3 28454
Tue 1st Oct FLCh Wigan Athletic A L 0-1 9244
Fri 4th Oct FLCh Middlesbrough H W 2-1 19703
Sat 19th Oct FLCh Leeds United A L 0-1 35731
Tue 22nd Oct FLCh Blackburn Rovers H W 1-0 18561
Sat 26th Oct FLCh Luton Town H W 2-1 21799
Sat 2nd Nov FLCh Cardiff City A L 2-4 23778
Sat 9th Nov FLCh Fulham H L 0-1 21334
Sat 23rd Nov FLCh Huddersfield Town A D 1-1 22573
Wed 27th Nov FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A D 1-1 22059
Sat 30th Nov FLCh Millwall H D 1-1 19715
Sat 7th Dec FLCh Reading A W 3-2 14103
Wed 11th Dec FLCh Queens Park Rangers H L 0-2 18161
Sat 14th Dec FLCh West Bromwich Albion H L 2-3 20796
Sat 21st Dec FLCh Hull City A L 0-3 11334
Thu 26th Dec FLCh Blackburn Rovers A D 1-1 15887
Sun 29th Dec FLCh Leeds United H L 4-5 22059
Wed 1st Jan FLCh Wigan Athletic H L 2-3 18616
Sat 4th Jan FAC Blackburn Rovers H W 2-1 7330
Sat 11th Jan FLCh Luton Town A W 2-1 10062
Sat 18th Jan FLCh Cardiff City H D 1-1 20482
Tue 21st Jan FLCh Middlesbrough A D 1-1 18350
Sat 25th Jan FAC Coventry City A D 0-0 21193
Sat 1st Feb FLCh Nottingham Forest H W 2-1 20837
Tue 4th Feb FAC Coventry City H D 2-2 11680
Fri 7th Feb FLCh Bristol City A W 3-1 22065
Tue 11th Feb FLCh Barnsley A W 1-0 12788
Sat 15th Feb FLCh Brentford H D 1-1 20379
Sat 22nd Feb FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H D 3-3 22120
Wed 26th Feb FLCh Millwall A D 0-0 11209
Sat 29th Feb FLCh Queens Park Rangers A D 2-2 14113
Wed 4th Mar FAC Leicester City A L 0-1 27181
Sat 7th Mar FLCh Reading H L 1-3 19525
Sat 20th Jun FLCh West Bromwich Albion A D 0-0 0
Sat 27th Jun FLCh Hull City H D 3-3 0
Wed 1st Jul FLCh Huddersfield Town H L 0-3 0
Sat 4th Jul FLCh Fulham A L 0-1 0
Wed 8th Jul FLCh Swansea City H L 1-3 0
Sun 12th Jul FLCh Stoke City A L 0-2 0
Wed 15th Jul FLCh Charlton Athletic H D 1-1 0
Sat 18th Jul FLCh Preston North End A L 0-2 0
Wed 22nd Jul FLCh Derby County H L 1-3 0