Tranmere Rovers   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FL1 Rochdale H L 2-3 8032
Sat 10th Aug FL1 Portsmouth A L 0-2 18575
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Hull City H L 0-3 3421
Sat 17th Aug FL1 Bolton Wanderers H W 5-0 8568
Tue 20th Aug FL1 Bristol Rovers A L 0-2 6802
Sat 31st Aug FL1 Rotherham United A D 1-1 8691
Sat 7th Sep FL1 Gillingham H D 2-2 6687
Sat 14th Sep FL1 Oxford United A L 0-3 6294
Tue 17th Sep FL1 Peterborough United H D 2-2 5243
Sat 21st Sep FL1 Burton Albion H W 2-1 6235
Sat 28th Sep FL1 Ipswich Town A L 1-4 19785
Sat 5th Oct FL1 Shrewsbury Town H L 0-1 7314
Tue 8th Oct EFLT Aston Villa XI H W 2-1 978
Sun 13th Oct FL1 Coventry City A W 1-0 5658
Fri 18th Oct FL1 Southend United H D 1-1 7066
Tue 22nd Oct FL1 Sunderland A L 0-5 28551
Sat 2nd Nov FL1 Milton Keynes A W 3-1 7171
Sat 9th Nov FAC Wycombe Wanderers H D 2-2 3849
Tue 12th Nov EFLT Salford City H L 0-2 1196
Sun 17th Nov FL1 Wycombe Wanderers H L 0-2 5460
Wed 20th Nov FAC Wycombe Wanderers A W 2-1 2928
Sat 23rd Nov FL1 Fleetwood Town A L 1-2 3811
Sun 1st Dec FAC Chichester City H W 5-1 4370
Wed 4th Dec EFLT Manchester United XI H W 3-2 632
Sat 7th Dec FL1 Accrington Stanley H D 1-1 5751
Sat 14th Dec FL1 Lincoln City A L 0-1 8369
Sat 21st Dec FL1 AFC Wimbledon H W 1-0 6285
Thu 26th Dec FL1 Burton Albion A L 2-4 3970
Sun 29th Dec FL1 Blackpool H D 1-1 8487
Wed 1st Jan FL1 Coventry City H L 1-4 7828
Sat 4th Jan FAC Watford A D 3-3 14373
Tue 7th Jan EFLT Leicester City XI H L 1-2 901
Sat 11th Jan FL1 Southend United A D 0-0 5988
Sat 18th Jan FL1 Ipswich Town H L 1-2 7921
Thu 23rd Jan FAC Watford H W 2-1 10039
Sun 26th Jan FAC Manchester United H L 0-6 13779
Wed 29th Jan FL1 Sunderland H L 0-1 6850
Sat 1st Feb FL1 Bolton Wanderers A L 0-2 13044
Tue 4th Feb FL1 Doncaster Rovers H L 0-3 5464
Sat 8th Feb FL1 Portsmouth H L 0-2 6985
Tue 11th Feb FL1 Bristol Rovers H D 0-0 5026
Sat 22nd Feb FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A L 1-3 4756
Tue 25th Feb FL1 Shrewsbury Town A W 3-2 5009
Sat 7th Mar FL1 Accrington Stanley A W 2-1 2881
Tue 10th Mar FL1 Blackpool A W 2-1 8235

Matches Void/Abandoned/Awarded

 FL1  AFC Wimbledon v Tranmere Rovers    
 FL1  Doncaster Rovers v Tranmere Rovers    
 FL1  Gillingham v Tranmere Rovers    
 FL1  Peterborough United v Tranmere Rovers    
 FL1  Rochdale v Tranmere Rovers    
 FL1  Tranmere Rovers v Lincoln City    
 FL1  Tranmere Rovers v Milton Keynes    
 FL1  Tranmere Rovers v Oxford United    
 FL1  Tranmere Rovers v Rotherham United    
 FL1  Tranmere Rovers v Fleetwood Town