Tottenham Hotspur   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 10th Aug Prem Aston Villa H W 3-1 60407
Sat 17th Aug Prem Manchester City A D 2-2 54503
Sun 25th Aug Prem Newcastle United H L 0-1 59245
Sun 1st Sep Prem Arsenal A D 2-2 60333
Sat 14th Sep Prem Crystal Palace H W 4-0 59812
Sat 21st Sep Prem Leicester City A L 1-2 32129
Tue 24th Sep EFLC Colchester United A D 0-0 9481
Sat 28th Sep Prem Southampton H W 2-1 59645
Sat 5th Oct Prem Brighton and Hove Albion A L 0-3 30610
Sat 19th Oct Prem Watford H D 1-1 58754
Sun 27th Oct Prem Liverpool A L 1-2 53222
Sun 3rd Nov Prem Everton A D 1-1 39001
Sat 9th Nov Prem Sheffield United H D 1-1 59781
Sat 23rd Nov Prem West Ham United A W 3-2 59930
Sat 30th Nov Prem AFC Bournemouth H W 3-2 59626
Wed 4th Dec Prem Manchester United A L 1-2 73252
Sat 7th Dec Prem Burnley H W 5-0 58401
Sun 15th Dec Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers A W 2-1 31674
Sun 22nd Dec Prem Chelsea H L 0-2 61104
Thu 26th Dec Prem Brighton and Hove Albion H W 2-1 56308
Sat 28th Dec Prem Norwich City A D 2-2 27072
Wed 1st Jan Prem Southampton A L 0-1 30976
Sun 5th Jan FAC Middlesbrough A D 1-1 26693
Sat 11th Jan Prem Liverpool H L 0-1 61023
Tue 14th Jan FAC Middlesbrough H W 2-1 49202
Sat 18th Jan Prem Watford A D 0-0 21366
Wed 22nd Jan Prem Norwich City H W 2-1 58182
Sat 25th Jan FAC Southampton A D 1-1 29282
Sun 2nd Feb Prem Manchester City H W 2-0 61022
Wed 5th Feb FAC Southampton H W 3-2 56046
Sun 16th Feb Prem Aston Villa A W 3-2 41874
Sat 22nd Feb Prem Chelsea A L 1-2 40608
Sun 1st Mar Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers H L 2-3 58064
Wed 4th Mar FAC Norwich City H D 1-1 58007
Sat 7th Mar Prem Burnley A D 1-1 20496