Swindon Town   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FL2 Scunthorpe United A W 2-0 4135
Tue 6th Aug EFLT Chelsea XI H L 2-3 1995
Sat 10th Aug FL2 Carlisle United H W 3-2 7024
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Colchester United A L 0-3 1595
Sat 17th Aug FL2 Exeter City A D 1-1 5435
Tue 20th Aug FL2 Northampton Town H L 0-1 7203
Sat 24th Aug FL2 Cheltenham Town A D 2-2 4401
Sat 31st Aug FL2 Morecambe H W 3-1 6877
Sat 7th Sep FL2 Leyton Orient A W 3-1 7042
Sat 14th Sep FL2 Macclesfield Town H W 3-0 7055
Tue 17th Sep FL2 Colchester United H L 0-3 6634
Sat 21st Sep FL2 Cambridge United A W 1-0 4443
Sat 28th Sep FL2 Newport County H L 0-2 7843
Sat 5th Oct FL2 Bradford City A L 1-2 14136
Tue 8th Oct EFLT Plymouth Argyle H L 0-3 1199
Sat 12th Oct FL2 Plymouth Argyle H D 1-1 9548
Sat 19th Oct FL2 Crewe Alexandra A L 1-3 4792
Tue 22nd Oct FL2 Stevenage H W 1-0 5524
Sat 26th Oct FL2 Crawley Town A W 4-0 2601
Sat 2nd Nov FL2 Walsall H W 2-1 7014
Sat 9th Nov FAC Cheltenham Town A D 1-1 3456
Wed 13th Nov EFLT Bristol Rovers A L 0-1 1083
Sat 16th Nov FL2 Salford City A W 3-2 3509
Tue 19th Nov FAC Cheltenham Town H L 0-1