Swansea City   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FLCh Hull City H W 2-1 15741
Sat 10th Aug FLCh Derby County A D 0-0 27337
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Northampton Town H W 3-1 8058
Sat 17th Aug FLCh Preston North End H W 3-2 15250
Wed 21st Aug FLCh Queens Park Rangers A W 3-1 12287
Sun 25th Aug FLCh Birmingham City H W 3-0 17277
Wed 28th Aug EFLC Cambridge United H W 6-0 8763
Sat 31st Aug FLCh Leeds United A W 1-0 34935
Sat 14th Sep FLCh Nottingham Forest H L 0-1 17102
Sat 21st Sep FLCh Bristol City A D 0-0 22885
Tue 24th Sep EFLC Watford A L 1-2 8903
Sat 28th Sep FLCh Reading H D 1-1 16036
Wed 2nd Oct FLCh Charlton Athletic A W 2-1 15741
Sat 5th Oct FLCh Stoke City H L 1-2 16612
Sat 19th Oct FLCh Barnsley A D 1-1 12424
Tue 22nd Oct FLCh Brentford H L 0-3 15875
Sun 27th Oct FLCh Cardiff City H W 1-0 20270
Sat 2nd Nov FLCh Wigan Athletic A W 2-1 9080
Sat 9th Nov FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A D 2-2 23073
Sat 23rd Nov FLCh Millwall H L 0-1 16840
Tue 26th Nov FLCh Huddersfield Town A D 1-1 20062
Fri 29th Nov FLCh Fulham H L 1-2 16024
Sun 8th Dec FLCh West Bromwich Albion A L 1-5 22927
Wed 11th Dec FLCh Blackburn Rovers H D 1-1 14162
Sat 14th Dec FLCh Middlesbrough H W 3-1 14625
Sat 21st Dec FLCh Luton Town A W 1-0 10062
Thu 26th Dec FLCh Brentford A L 1-3 11848
Sun 29th Dec FLCh Barnsley H D 0-0 17097
Thu 2nd Jan FLCh Charlton Athletic H W 1-0 15352
Sun 5th Jan FAC Queens Park Rangers A L 1-5 6712
Sun 12th Jan FLCh Cardiff City A D 0-0 28529
Sat 18th Jan FLCh Wigan Athletic H W 2-1 15659
Sat 25th Jan FLCh Stoke City A L 0-2 22593
Sat 1st Feb FLCh Preston North End A D 1-1 12502
Sat 8th Feb FLCh Derby County H L 2-3 16230
Tue 11th Feb FLCh Queens Park Rangers H D 0-0 14778
Fri 14th Feb FLCh Hull City A D 4-4 9757
Sat 22nd Feb FLCh Huddersfield Town H W 3-1 15148
Wed 26th Feb FLCh Fulham A L 0-1 17626
Sat 29th Feb FLCh Blackburn Rovers A D 2-2 13099
Sat 7th Mar FLCh West Bromwich Albion H D 0-0 16788
Sat 20th Jun FLCh Middlesbrough A W 3-0 0
Sat 27th Jun FLCh Luton Town H L 0-1 0
Tue 30th Jun FLCh Millwall A D 1-1 0
Sun 5th Jul FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H W 2-1 0
Wed 8th Jul FLCh Birmingham City A W 3-1 0
Sun 12th Jul FLCh Leeds United H L 0-1 0
Wed 15th Jul FLCh Nottingham Forest A D 2-2 0
Sat 18th Jul FLCh Bristol City H W 1-0 0
Wed 22nd Jul FLCh Reading A W 4-1 0
Sun 26th Jul FLCh P/O Brentford H W 1-0 0
Wed 29th Jul FLCh P/O Brentford A L 1-3 0