Sunderland   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FL1 Oxford United H D 1-1 33498
Sat 10th Aug FL1 Ipswich Town A D 1-1 24051
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Accrington Stanley A W 3-1 2343
Sat 17th Aug FL1 Portsmouth H W 2-1 29140
Tue 20th Aug FL1 Rochdale A W 2-1 5258
Sat 24th Aug FL1 AFC Wimbledon H W 3-1 29725
Wed 28th Aug EFLC Burnley A W 3-1 7445
Sat 31st Aug FL1 Peterborough United A L 0-3 10005
Tue 3rd Sep EFLT Leicester City XI H L 1-2
Sat 14th Sep FL1 Accrington Stanley A W 3-1 4164
Tue 17th Sep FL1 Rotherham United H D 1-1 29078
Sat 21st Sep FL1 Bolton Wanderers A D 1-1 12026
Wed 25th Sep EFLC Sheffield United A W 1-0 11675
Sat 28th Sep FL1 Milton Keynes H W 2-1 29954
Sat 5th Oct FL1 Lincoln City A L 0-2 10264
Tue 8th Oct EFLT Grimsby Town H W 3-2 6952
Sat 19th Oct FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A L 0-1 8395
Tue 22nd Oct FL1 Tranmere Rovers H W 5-0 28551
Sat 26th Oct FL1 Shrewsbury Town A L 0-1 8117
Tue 29th Oct EFLC Oxford United A D 1-1 11108
Sat 2nd Nov FL1 Southend United H W 1-0 30407
Sat 9th Nov FAC Gillingham H D 1-1 7892
Tue 12th Nov EFLT Scunthorpe United A L 0-3 1002
Tue 19th Nov FAC Gillingham A L 0-1 3561