Stevenage   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FL2 Salford City A L 0-2 3416
Sat 10th Aug FL2 Exeter City H L 0-1 2398
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Southend United H L 1-2 1315
Sat 17th Aug FL2 Leyton Orient A D 0-0 5104
Tue 20th Aug FL2 Bradford City H L 0-1 2833
Sat 24th Aug FL2 Mansfield Town A D 0-0 3982
Sat 31st Aug FL2 Macclesfield Town H D 2-2 2504
Tue 3rd Sep EFLT Milton Keynes H L 0-3 789
Sat 7th Sep FL2 Cheltenham Town A L 2-4 2708
Sat 14th Sep FL2 Carlisle United H L 2-3 2616
Tue 17th Sep FL2 Northampton Town H L 0-1 2877
Sat 21st Sep FL2 Forest Green Rovers A D 0-0 1881
Sat 28th Sep FL2 Cambridge United H D 1-1 3452
Sat 5th Oct FL2 Colchester United A L 1-3 3331
Tue 8th Oct EFLT Wycombe Wanderers A W 1-0 766
Sat 12th Oct FL2 Grimsby Town H W 2-1 3220
Sat 19th Oct FL2 Port Vale A D 1-1 4429
Tue 22nd Oct FL2 Swindon Town A L 0-1 5524
Sat 26th Oct FL2 Morecambe H W 1-0 2288
Tue 29th Oct EFLT Fulham XI H D 1-1 442
Sat 2nd Nov FL2 Scunthorpe United A D 0-0 3309
Sat 9th Nov FAC Peterborough United H D 1-1 2981
Tue 19th Nov FAC Peterborough United A L 0-2 3593
Sat 23rd Nov FL2 Walsall A D 0-0 4938
Tue 3rd Dec EFLT Colchester United A W 2-1 959
Sat 7th Dec FL2 Crawley Town H D 0-0 2780
Sat 14th Dec FL2 Newport County A D 1-1 3556
Sat 21st Dec FL2 Crewe Alexandra H L 1-5 2993
Thu 26th Dec FL2 Forest Green Rovers H D 0-0 2388
Sun 29th Dec FL2 Plymouth Argyle A L 1-2 11719
Wed 1st Jan FL2 Northampton Town A L 0-1 4613
Sat 4th Jan FL2 Colchester United H D 0-0 3027
Wed 8th Jan EFLT Bristol Rovers A W 1-0 1180
Sat 11th Jan FL2 Port Vale H L 0-1 2646
Tue 14th Jan FL2 Oldham Athletic H D 0-0 2156
Sat 18th Jan FL2 Cambridge United A W 4-0 4228
Tue 21st Jan EFLT Exeter City A L 0-3 1190
Sat 25th Jan FL2 Plymouth Argyle H L 1-2 3627
Tue 28th Jan FL2 Grimsby Town A L 1-3 4175
Sat 1st Feb FL2 Leyton Orient H L 0-3 4321
Sat 8th Feb FL2 Exeter City A L 1-2 4458
Tue 11th Feb FL2 Bradford City A L 1-3 12845
Sat 15th Feb FL2 Salford City H L 0-1 3246
Sat 22nd Feb FL2 Crawley Town A L 0-2 2232
Sat 7th Mar FL2 Crewe Alexandra A L 1-3 4263

Matches Void/Abandoned/Awarded

 FL2  Carlisle United v Stevenage    
 FL2  Macclesfield Town v Stevenage    
 FL2  Morecambe v Stevenage    
 FL2  Oldham Athletic v Stevenage    
 FL2  Stevenage v Mansfield Town    
 FL2  Stevenage v Newport County    
 FL2  Stevenage v Scunthorpe United    
 FL2  Stevenage v Swindon Town    
 FL2  Stevenage v Walsall    
 FL2  Stevenage v Cheltenham Town