Southend United   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FL1 Coventry City A L 0-1 6534
Sat 10th Aug FL1 Blackpool H L 1-3 6823
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Stevenage A W 2-1
Sat 17th Aug FL1 Lincoln City A L 0-4 9016
Tue 20th Aug FL1 Peterborough United H L 0-2 5890
Sat 24th Aug FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A L 3-4 4196
Tue 27th Aug EFLC Milton Keynes H L 1-4 2433
Sat 31st Aug FL1 Rochdale H L 0-3 5614
Tue 3rd Sep EFLT Leyton Orient A L 0-2 1562
Sat 14th Sep FL1 Fleetwood Town H D 3-3 5236
Tue 17th Sep FL1 Shrewsbury Town A L 3-4 4909
Sat 21st Sep FL1 Milton Keynes A W 1-0 7493
Sat 28th Sep FL1 Accrington Stanley H L 0-1 5643
Tue 1st Oct EFLT Brighton and Hove Albion XI H L 0-2 641
Sat 5th Oct FL1 Gillingham A L 1-3 5091
Sat 12th Oct FL1 AFC Wimbledon H L 1-4 6420
Fri 18th Oct FL1 Tranmere Rovers A D 1-1 7066
Tue 22nd Oct FL1 Doncaster Rovers H L 1-7 5066
Sat 26th Oct FL1 Ipswich Town H L 1-3 8632
Sat 2nd Nov FL1 Sunderland A L 0-1 30407
Tue 5th Nov FL1 Portsmouth A L 1-4 16995
Sun 10th Nov FAC Dover Athletic A L 0-1 1754
Wed 13th Nov EFLT AFC Wimbledon H W 3-1 717
Sat 23rd Nov FL1 Oxford United H L 0-4 6835
Tue 3rd Dec FL1 Burton Albion A D 1-1 1880
Sat 7th Dec FL1 Bristol Rovers A L 2-4 6797
Sat 14th Dec FL1 Rotherham United H D 2-2 5652
Sat 21st Dec FL1 Bolton Wanderers A L 2-3 12055
Thu 26th Dec FL1 Milton Keynes H D 2-2 6189
Wed 1st Jan FL1 AFC Wimbledon A D 1-1 4422
Sat 11th Jan FL1 Tranmere Rovers H D 0-0 5988
Sat 18th Jan FL1 Accrington Stanley A W 2-1 2146
Tue 28th Jan FL1 Doncaster Rovers A L 1-3 7063
Sat 1st Feb FL1 Lincoln City H W 2-1 6605
Sat 8th Feb FL1 Blackpool A L 1-2 7870
Tue 11th Feb FL1 Peterborough United A L 0-4 5036
Sat 15th Feb FL1 Coventry City H L 0-2 7278
Tue 18th Feb FL1 Gillingham H L 0-1 6021
Sat 22nd Feb FL1 Burton Albion H L 2-3 5571