Southampton   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 10th Aug Prem Burnley A L 0-3 19784
Sat 17th Aug Prem Liverpool H L 1-2 31712
Sat 24th Aug Prem Brighton and Hove Albion A W 2-0 30019
Tue 27th Aug EFLC Fulham A W 1-0 8467
Sat 31st Aug Prem Manchester United H D 1-1 30499
Sat 14th Sep Prem Sheffield United A W 1-0 30985
Fri 20th Sep Prem AFC Bournemouth H L 1-3 30168
Tue 24th Sep EFLC Portsmouth A W 4-0 18707
Sat 28th Sep Prem Tottenham Hotspur A L 1-2 59645
Sun 6th Oct Prem Chelsea H L 1-4 31473
Sat 19th Oct Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers A D 1-1 30915
Fri 25th Oct Prem Leicester City H L 0-9 28762
Tue 29th Oct EFLC Manchester City A L 1-3 37143
Sat 2nd Nov Prem Manchester City A L 1-2 53922
Sat 9th Nov Prem Everton H L 1-2 29754
Sat 23rd Nov Prem Arsenal A D 2-2 60295
Sat 30th Nov Prem Watford H W 2-1 26929
Wed 4th Dec Prem Norwich City H W 2-1 27019
Sun 8th Dec Prem Newcastle United A L 1-2 42303
Sat 14th Dec Prem West Ham United H L 0-1 27701
Sat 21st Dec Prem Aston Villa A W 3-1 41834
Thu 26th Dec Prem Chelsea A W 2-0 40651
Sat 28th Dec Prem Crystal Palace H D 1-1 31108
Wed 1st Jan Prem Tottenham Hotspur H W 1-0 30976
Sat 4th Jan FAC Huddersfield Town H W 2-0 20091
Sat 11th Jan Prem Leicester City A W 2-1 32115
Sat 18th Jan Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers H L 2-3 31152
Tue 21st Jan Prem Crystal Palace A W 2-0 23739
Sat 25th Jan FAC Tottenham Hotspur H D 1-1 29282
Sat 1st Feb Prem Liverpool A L 0-4 53291
Wed 5th Feb FAC Tottenham Hotspur A L 2-3 56046
Sat 15th Feb Prem Burnley H L 1-2 26302
Sat 22nd Feb Prem Aston Villa H W 2-0 31478
Sat 29th Feb Prem West Ham United A L 1-3 59962
Sat 7th Mar Prem Newcastle United H L 0-1 30096
Fri 19th Jun Prem Norwich City A W 3-0 0
Thu 25th Jun Prem Arsenal H L 0-2 0
Sun 28th Jun Prem Watford A W 3-1 0
Sun 5th Jul Prem Manchester City H W 1-0 0
Thu 9th Jul Prem Everton A D 1-1 0
Mon 13th Jul Prem Manchester United A D 2-2 0
Thu 16th Jul Prem Brighton and Hove Albion H D 1-1 0
Sun 19th Jul Prem AFC Bournemouth A W 2-0 0
Sun 26th Jul Prem Sheffield United H W 3-1 0