Shrewsbury Town   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FL1 Portsmouth H W 1-0 7880
Sat 10th Aug FL1 Milton Keynes A L 0-1 7967
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Rotherham United H L 0-4 2813
Sat 17th Aug FL1 Rochdale H D 0-0 5641
Tue 20th Aug FL1 Accrington Stanley A W 3-2 2284
Sat 24th Aug FL1 Burton Albion H D 0-0 5553
Sat 31st Aug FL1 Ipswich Town A L 0-3 19161
Tue 3rd Sep EFLT Port Vale A L 1-2 1008
Sat 14th Sep FL1 AFC Wimbledon A D 1-1 4084
Tue 17th Sep FL1 Southend United H W 4-3 4909
Sat 21st Sep FL1 Rotherham United A D 0-0 8380
Sat 28th Sep FL1 Fleetwood Town H L 0-3 5888
Sat 5th Oct FL1 Tranmere Rovers A W 1-0 7314
Tue 8th Oct EFLT Newcastle United XI H W 3-0 1408
Fri 18th Oct FL1 Lincoln City A D 0-0 8710
Tue 22nd Oct FL1 Gillingham H D 1-1 5076
Sat 26th Oct FL1 Sunderland H W 1-0 8117
Sat 2nd Nov FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A L 0-1 4826
Tue 5th Nov FL1 Peterborough United H W 1-0 4890
Sat 9th Nov FAC Bradford City H D 1-1 3764
Wed 13th Nov EFLT Macclesfield Town H W 3-1 1065
Tue 19th Nov FAC Bradford City A W 1-0 3888