Sheffield Wednesday   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FLCh Reading A W 3-1 16319
Sat 10th Aug FLCh Barnsley H W 2-0 28028
Sat 17th Aug FLCh Millwall A L 0-1 15017
Tue 20th Aug FLCh Luton Town H W 1-0 23353
Sat 24th Aug FLCh Preston North End A L 1-2 15715
Wed 28th Aug EFLC Rotherham United A W 1-0 8679
Sat 31st Aug FLCh Queens Park Rangers H L 1-2 23446
Sun 15th Sep FLCh Huddersfield Town A W 2-0 22754
Sat 21st Sep FLCh Fulham H D 1-1 23342
Tue 24th Sep EFLC Everton H L 0-2 21485
Sat 28th Sep FLCh Middlesbrough A W 4-1 22075
Tue 1st Oct FLCh Hull City A L 0-1 11590
Sat 5th Oct FLCh Wigan Athletic H W 1-0 22753
Fri 18th Oct FLCh Cardiff City A D 1-1 22486
Tue 22nd Oct FLCh Stoke City H W 1-0 22460
Sat 26th Oct FLCh Leeds United H D 0-0 27516
Sat 2nd Nov FLCh Blackburn Rovers A L 1-2 14147
Sat 9th Nov FLCh Swansea City H D 2-2 23073
Sat 23rd Nov FLCh West Bromwich Albion A L 1-2 25566
Wed 27th Nov FLCh Birmingham City H D 1-1 22059
Sat 30th Nov FLCh Charlton Athletic A W 3-1 18338
Sat 7th Dec FLCh Brentford H W 2-1 22475
Wed 11th Dec FLCh Derby County A D 1-1 26203
Sat 14th Dec FLCh Nottingham Forest A W 4-0 28002
Sun 22nd Dec FLCh Bristol City H W 1-0 23180
Thu 26th Dec FLCh Stoke City A L 2-3 25359
Sun 29th Dec FLCh Cardiff City H L 1-2 25385
Wed 1st Jan FLCh Hull City H L 0-1 24842
Sat 4th Jan FAC Brighton and Hove Albion A W 1-0 20349
Sat 11th Jan FLCh Leeds United A W 2-0 36422
Sat 18th Jan FLCh Blackburn Rovers H L 0-5 23504
Fri 24th Jan FAC Queens Park Rangers A W 2-1 11871
Tue 28th Jan FLCh Wigan Athletic A L 1-2 9759
Sat 1st Feb FLCh Millwall H D 0-0 23052
Sat 8th Feb FLCh Barnsley A D 1-1 17789
Wed 12th Feb FLCh Luton Town A L 0-1 10001
Sat 15th Feb FLCh Reading H L 0-3 22199
Sat 22nd Feb FLCh Birmingham City A D 3-3 22120
Wed 26th Feb FLCh Charlton Athletic H W 1-0 21370
Sat 29th Feb FLCh Derby County H L 1-3 25148
Wed 4th Mar FAC Manchester City H L 0-1 20995
Sat 7th Mar FLCh Brentford A L 0-5 12273
Sat 20th Jun FLCh Nottingham Forest H D 1-1 0
Sun 28th Jun FLCh Bristol City A W 2-1 0
Wed 1st Jul FLCh West Bromwich Albion H L 0-3 0
Sun 5th Jul FLCh Swansea City A L 1-2 0
Wed 8th Jul FLCh Preston North End H L 1-3 0
Sat 11th Jul FLCh Queens Park Rangers A W 3-0 0
Tue 14th Jul FLCh Huddersfield Town H D 0-0 0
Sat 18th Jul FLCh Fulham A L 3-5 0
Wed 22nd Jul FLCh Middlesbrough H L 1-2 0