Scunthorpe United   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FL2 Swindon Town H L 0-2 4135
Sat 10th Aug FL2 Cheltenham Town A L 1-4 2742
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Derby County H L 0-1 3679
Sat 17th Aug FL2 Crawley Town H D 2-2 3186
Tue 20th Aug FL2 Cambridge United A L 2-3 3917
Sat 24th Aug FL2 Macclesfield Town A L 0-1 1860
Sat 31st Aug FL2 Carlisle United H L 0-1 3359
Tue 3rd Sep EFLT Grimsby Town A W 2-1 1302
Sat 7th Sep FL2 Mansfield Town A L 0-2 4772
Sat 14th Sep FL2 Morecambe H W 3-0 3017
Tue 17th Sep FL2 Oldham Athletic H D 2-2 3020
Sat 21st Sep FL2 Walsall A L 0-1 4037
Tue 24th Sep EFLT Leicester City XI H D 1-1 572
Sat 28th Sep FL2 Bradford City H D 1-1 4554
Sat 5th Oct FL2 Plymouth Argyle A D 2-2 8800
Sat 12th Oct FL2 Northampton Town H W 3-0 3377
Sat 19th Oct FL2 Newport County A L 1-2 3936
Tue 22nd Oct FL2 Exeter City H W 3-1 3055
Sat 26th Oct FL2 Salford City A D 1-1 3448
Sat 2nd Nov FL2 Stevenage H D 0-0 3309
Sat 9th Nov FAC Crawley Town A L 1-4 1706
Tue 12th Nov EFLT Sunderland H W 3-0 1002
Sat 16th Nov FL2 Leyton Orient A W 2-0 6670
Sat 23rd Nov FL2 Port Vale H W 2-1 3391
Wed 27th Nov EFLT Blackpool A W 3-1 1196
Sat 7th Dec FL2 Forest Green Rovers A W 2-0 2060
Sat 14th Dec FL2 Colchester United H D 2-2 3081
Sat 21st Dec FL2 Grimsby Town A W 1-0 7385
Thu 26th Dec FL2 Walsall H L 0-2 3842
Sun 29th Dec FL2 Crewe Alexandra A L 1-3 4578
Wed 1st Jan FL2 Oldham Athletic A W 2-0 2972
Sat 4th Jan FL2 Plymouth Argyle H L 1-3 3450
Wed 8th Jan EFLT Manchester City XI H W 3-1 1270
Sat 11th Jan FL2 Newport County H L 1-2 3001
Sat 18th Jan FL2 Bradford City A D 2-2 14176
Tue 21st Jan EFLT Portsmouth A L 1-2 5382
Sat 25th Jan FL2 Crewe Alexandra H D 2-2 3139
Tue 28th Jan FL2 Northampton Town A L 0-3 4038
Sat 1st Feb FL2 Crawley Town A L 1-3 2130
Sat 8th Feb FL2 Cheltenham Town H W 1-0 3159
Tue 11th Feb FL2 Cambridge United H L 0-2 2746
Sat 22nd Feb FL2 Forest Green Rovers H W 1-0 3706