Rochdale   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FL1 Tranmere Rovers A W 3-2 8032
Sat 10th Aug FL1 Doncaster Rovers H D 1-1 3587
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Bolton Wanderers H W 5-2 3362
Sat 17th Aug FL1 Shrewsbury Town A D 0-0 5641
Tue 20th Aug FL1 Sunderland H L 1-2 5258
Sat 24th Aug FL1 Blackpool H D 0-0 4664
Tue 27th Aug EFLC Carlisle United H W 2-1 1974
Sat 31st Aug FL1 Southend United A W 3-0 5614
Wed 11th Sep EFLT Manchester City XI H L 0-2 1172
Sat 14th Sep FL1 Peterborough United A L 0-6 5733
Tue 17th Sep FL1 Lincoln City H D 1-1 2659
Sat 21st Sep FL1 Fleetwood Town A L 1-2 3229
Wed 25th Sep EFLC Manchester United A D 1-1 58313
Sat 28th Sep FL1 Wycombe Wanderers H L 0-3 3039
Tue 1st Oct EFLT Bolton Wanderers H D 1-1 1412
Sat 5th Oct FL1 AFC Wimbledon A L 2-3 4068
Sat 12th Oct FL1 Accrington Stanley H W 2-1 3508
Sat 19th Oct FL1 Bolton Wanderers A W 3-1 13828
Tue 22nd Oct FL1 Milton Keynes H W 2-0 2286
Sat 26th Oct FL1 Oxford United A L 0-3 6666
Sat 2nd Nov FL1 Bristol Rovers H L 1-2 3038
Tue 5th Nov FL1 Ipswich Town H L 0-1 3150
Sun 10th Nov FAC Wrexham A D 0-0 3274
Tue 12th Nov EFLT Bradford City A W 2-1 761
Sat 16th Nov FL1 Coventry City A L 1-2 5433
Tue 19th Nov FAC Wrexham H W 1-0 1628