Reading   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H L 1-3 16319
Sat 10th Aug FLCh Hull City A L 1-2 10673
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Wycombe Wanderers A D 1-1 4802
Sun 18th Aug FLCh Cardiff City H W 3-0 14252
Wed 21st Aug FLCh West Bromwich Albion A D 1-1 21803
Sat 24th Aug FLCh Huddersfield Town A W 2-0 21847
Tue 27th Aug EFLC Plymouth Argyle A W 4-2 8365
Sat 31st Aug FLCh Charlton Athletic H L 0-2 16906
Sat 14th Sep FLCh Middlesbrough A L 0-1 19414
Sat 21st Sep FLCh Blackburn Rovers H L 1-2 16906
Wed 25th Sep EFLC Wolverhampton Wanderers A D 1-1 20702
Sat 28th Sep FLCh Swansea City A D 1-1 16036
Tue 1st Oct FLCh Fulham H L 1-4 13809
Sat 5th Oct FLCh Bristol City A L 0-1 21419
Sat 19th Oct FLCh Preston North End H W 1-0 14135
Tue 22nd Oct FLCh Queens Park Rangers A D 2-2 12330
Sat 2nd Nov FLCh Millwall H W 2-1 14485
Sat 9th Nov FLCh Luton Town H W 3-0 15251
Sat 23rd Nov FLCh Brentford A L 0-1 11892
Tue 26th Nov FLCh Leeds United H L 0-1 16918
Sat 30th Nov FLCh Wigan Athletic A W 3-1 8965
Sat 7th Dec FLCh Birmingham City H L 2-3 14103
Wed 11th Dec FLCh Barnsley A D 1-1 11510
Sat 14th Dec FLCh Stoke City A D 0-0 21701
Sat 21st Dec FLCh Derby County H W 3-0 14831
Thu 26th Dec FLCh Queens Park Rangers H W 1-0 12495
Sun 29th Dec FLCh Preston North End A W 2-0 13680
Wed 1st Jan FLCh Fulham A W 2-1 18575
Sat 4th Jan FAC Blackpool H D 2-2 10181
Sat 11th Jan FLCh Nottingham Forest H D 1-1 16602
Tue 14th Jan FAC Blackpool A W 2-0 5213
Sat 18th Jan FLCh Millwall A L 0-2 14011
Wed 22nd Jan FLCh Nottingham Forest A D 1-1 26840
Sat 25th Jan FAC Cardiff City H D 1-1 12798
Tue 28th Jan FLCh Bristol City H L 0-1 11633
Fri 31st Jan FLCh Cardiff City A D 1-1 22518
Tue 4th Feb FAC Cardiff City A D 3-3 4832
Sat 8th Feb FLCh Hull City H D 1-1 13393
Wed 12th Feb FLCh West Bromwich Albion H L 1-2 13942
Sat 15th Feb FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A W 3-0 22199
Sat 22nd Feb FLCh Leeds United A L 0-1 35483
Wed 26th Feb FLCh Wigan Athletic H L 0-3 10088
Sat 29th Feb FLCh Barnsley H W 2-0 13263
Tue 3rd Mar FAC Sheffield United H L 1-2 15129
Sat 7th Mar FLCh Birmingham City A W 3-1 19525
Sat 20th Jun FLCh Stoke City H D 1-1 0
Sat 27th Jun FLCh Derby County A L 1-2 0
Tue 30th Jun FLCh Brentford H L 0-3 0
Sat 4th Jul FLCh Luton Town A W 5-0 0
Tue 7th Jul FLCh Huddersfield Town H D 0-0 0
Sat 11th Jul FLCh Charlton Athletic A W 1-0 0
Tue 14th Jul FLCh Middlesbrough H L 1-2 0
Sat 18th Jul FLCh Blackburn Rovers A L 3-4 0
Wed 22nd Jul FLCh Swansea City H L 1-4 0