Queens Park Rangers   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FLCh Stoke City A W 2-1 24004
Sat 10th Aug FLCh Huddersfield Town H D 1-1 14377
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Bristol City H D 3-3 5795
Sat 17th Aug FLCh Bristol City A L 0-2 21654
Wed 21st Aug FLCh Swansea City H L 1-3 12287
Sat 24th Aug FLCh Wigan Athletic H W 3-1 11921
Wed 28th Aug EFLC Portsmouth H L 0-2 7783
Sat 31st Aug FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A W 2-1 23446
Sat 14th Sep FLCh Luton Town H W 3-2 16186
Sat 21st Sep FLCh Millwall A W 2-1 16808
Sat 28th Sep FLCh West Bromwich Albion H L 0-2 13959
Wed 2nd Oct FLCh Cardiff City A L 0-3 21387
Sat 5th Oct FLCh Blackburn Rovers H W 4-2 13560
Sat 19th Oct FLCh Hull City A W 3-2 10285
Tue 22nd Oct FLCh Reading H D 2-2 12330
Mon 28th Oct FLCh Brentford H L 1-3 15562
Sat 2nd Nov FLCh Leeds United A L 0-2 35284
Sat 9th Nov FLCh Middlesbrough H D 2-2 14404
Fri 22nd Nov FLCh Fulham A L 1-2 18320
Wed 27th Nov FLCh Nottingham Forest H L 0-4 12937
Sat 30th Nov FLCh Derby County A D 1-1 26289
Sat 7th Dec FLCh Preston North End H W 2-0 12179
Wed 11th Dec FLCh Birmingham City A W 2-0 18161
Sat 14th Dec FLCh Barnsley A L 3-5 12212
Sat 21st Dec FLCh Charlton Athletic H D 2-2 16166
Thu 26th Dec FLCh Reading A L 0-1 12495
Sun 29th Dec FLCh Hull City H L 1-2 13814
Wed 1st Jan FLCh Cardiff City H W 6-1 12355
Sun 5th Jan FAC Swansea City H W 5-1 6712
Sat 11th Jan FLCh Brentford A L 1-3 12324
Sat 18th Jan FLCh Leeds United H W 1-0 16049
Fri 24th Jan FAC Sheffield Wednesday H L 1-2 11871
Tue 28th Jan FLCh Blackburn Rovers A L 1-2 11505
Sat 1st Feb FLCh Bristol City H L 0-1 13713
Sat 8th Feb FLCh Huddersfield Town A L 0-2 21083
Tue 11th Feb FLCh Swansea City A D 0-0 14778
Sat 15th Feb FLCh Stoke City H W 4-2 13125
Sat 22nd Feb FLCh Nottingham Forest A D 0-0 28750
Tue 25th Feb FLCh Derby County H W 2-1 11669
Sat 29th Feb FLCh Birmingham City H D 2-2 14113
Sat 7th Mar FLCh Preston North End A W 3-1 12378